Thank you for choosing Village Healthcare Partners for your healthcare needs. We understand that some of you experienced difficulties accessing the new patient portal or have long wait times in calling us. We apologize for any delay in communications and are working hard to resolve the problem. In the meantime, please call our office to schedule an appointment or reach out to us. You may experience a wait time of up to 30 minutes during peak hours.

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Village Pediatrics

When it comes to exceptional child healthcare, perhaps no practice is more trusted than Village Pediatrics. Parents rave and kids of all ages embrace and love the practice for its quality and compassionate care. We have compiled all of our reviews to paint a clearer picture of what Village Pediatrics stands for. When searching for a healthcare provider for your child, it’s extremely important to seek out experienced, knowledgeable, and patient providers, which our patients attest to in their testimonials. We highly encourage you to read our patient feedback to see why we are such an extraordinary practice.

Filter360 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from G.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2022

Dr Malini Hebbur was our pediatrician for both kids (boy and girl) for past 15+ years. Awesome and caring doctor with friendly staff to support…kids had a great rapport with their physician through their teenage years! Highly recommend! More

5.0
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2022

Dr. Abraham & her team are exceptional! From the friendly voice on the phone to the extra time Dr. Abraham takes to answer questions, we are incredibly grateful for the care our daughter has received. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 29, 2024

The staff and Dr. Abraham are great. Always very friendly and knowledgeable. They treat you with respect and genuinely care about their patients. The only reason for the one less star is their rooms and check in process. The rooms are nice and clean but they dont feel like a pediatricians office. Nothing for the kids to look at or play with. Other pediatricians usually give stickers or lollipops when the appt is done but not here and my daughter asks why she doesn’t get one anymore thinking that maybe she wasn’t good and didn’t deserve one. It’s difficult entertaining toddlers for an hour with empty rooms/walls. And of course theres no reception area to check in and out of although I believe it can also be done at the middle section reception area for adults. Overall, its hard to find a good pediatrician so thats why we still come because of Dr. Abraham and her staff. Edit: They give a toy while you’re in the room to entertain the kiddos they give stickers/toy now. Yay 👏🏼 my kids definitely like coming now. Thank you for listening Village Pediatrics ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2024

Stacy Abraham is the best pediatrician we’ve ever had! She is so kind and knowledgeable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2023

Incredible doctor and staff. Wouldn’t trust our boy with anyone else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2023

Grateful that Dr. Abraham is our daughter's pediatrician! She is very knowledgeable, professional, and compassionate! She really listens to your concerns and takes her time to get to know her clients and their families! I highly recommend her!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2023

Amazing doctor, always concerned about patients, we really blessed to have her as our pediatrician…no doubt she is a wonderful doctor, as a mother of two kids I highly recommend her.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C._.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 21, 2023

Great Experience we were just there for physicals for our kids More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 08, 2023

Very nice to the kids. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 05, 2023

Village Pediatrics is great! They have a great handle on their scheduling which means no exorbitant wait times with your little ones. Dr. Abraham and her team are fantastic. They spend time with you and ask questions without making you feel rushed. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2023

Dr. Abraham and her team are so amazing. They are kind, patient and great with my kiddo! They are very knowledgeable and really work with parents. They really do care about you and your child's well-being. After each appointment they would even let us stay for a bit to feed our baby! Couldn't recommend Village Pediatrics enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2023

Dr. Abraham is so kind and caring. She does not see our kid as just another “patient”, rather dedicates her time to ensure that the parents and the kids questions or concerns are properly addressed. Thank you Dr. Abraham. You’re the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2023

Dr.Hebbur is friendly, warm and very knowledgeable when making decisions regarding my children's treatment.Both of my kids are seen by Dr.Hebbur, She is a great doctor who cares for her patients and takes time to answer all of our questions.She is professional, attentive, personable, caring and encouraging.She takes time during each visit and truly cares for my children. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2023

Dr Abraham is the best! As a first time mom I have had lots of questions and anxieties and she takes the time to walk through everything with me. She is friendly, patient, compassionate and just everything that I would want in a pediatrician. Highly recommend her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 08, 2023

Awesome Doctor and great supporting staff . More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 27, 2023

The entire team does a great job of making the kids feel at ease. Dr. Hebbur is able to explain medical matters that are age appropriate in a direct manner. My kids really listen to her explanations and takes note of her instructions. I believe that this annual checkup with such a caring, smart physician helps create a lifelong commitment to health. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 27, 2023

Love the new facility and virtual check in process! Dr. Hebbur was thorough and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend to anyone seeking a pediatrician. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 26, 2023

Yes More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2023

Dr. Stacy is the best pediatrician we have been to. She actually takes the time to explain things and our visits don’t feel rushed at all! Would highly recommend her to all new parents in the area. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 22, 2023

Dr. Abraham is very talented and amazing doctor we are blessed to have her as our son's pediatrician. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 21, 2023

Dr. Hebbur is outstanding. Have been visiting her from last 10 years for my 3 kids and couldn't be more happier. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 17, 2023

Pretty satisfied. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 16, 2023

Dr. Abraham was wonderful! She made our experience so smooth and easy! She was very compassionate and knowledgeable! Definitely recommend her if you are looking for a good pediatrician!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 15, 2023

Dr. Abraham and her medical assistant are very personable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 10, 2023

I’ve been bringing my kids here for almost 9 years now. We are so glad and we always had best treatment in all these years. Dr. Malini Hebbur is so professional, listens to our questions and concerns very patiently and traces out the possible causes and recommends the right treatment. As parents, we sensed calm at every instance of our consultation. We feel very comfortable with office and all the staff. AMAZING!! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 10, 2023

If you are looking for a doctor with experience, it's Dr.Hebbur. We have been taking our daughter for nearly 3 years now. I would definitely recommend Dr.Hebbur to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2023

Dr.Hebbur is amazing doctor. She is very professional, as well as she listens to us and gives great advice on improvements. Also the office has improved now, great service as well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2023

Dr Malini Hebbur is a very good pediatrician. She is very patient, kind, and thorough in her exams. She takes time to listen to our concerns and always follows up with us to make sure our kids are doing well. I would recommend her to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2023

Dr Malini Hebbur is our pediatrician for both our kids and she is the best. She answers questions patiently and is also very patient during our appointments. Although we sometimes see the nurse practitioners, who are also awesome during her unavailability. We drive quite a bit to get to her office but it is worth it. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 27, 2023

You folks are just prefect in things you do.. I am personally very happy to be part of you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 20, 2023

Everything was perfect and we love Village Pediatrics More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2023

This was our last visit with Dr. Hebbur as my youngest is now 18. Dr. Hebbur has cared for my kids for 18 years and she is the best. We will miss her!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 17, 2023

We love the whole experience. Dr. Abrahams is an excellent pediatrician. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 16, 2023

It was our first time visiting Village Pediatrics and we had a great experience. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 11, 2023

Love Dr. Abraham More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2023

She is the best Doctor More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 03, 2023

Dr. Abraham was very patient with my daughter and was able to provide me with all of the information I needed. She is quick to respond to my messages through the portal which I greatly appreciate! She is kind, gentle, and understanding. I highly recommend her! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 03, 2023

We love Dr. Abraham!! So glad we have her as our child's pediatrician! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 30, 2022

My daughter loved her interaction with Dr. Abraham. She listened and was knowledgeable and wasn't judgmental at all. Thanks again. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 23, 2022

Good experience with patient portal and providers. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 22, 2022

Excellent service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 20, 2022

Happy with our dr (Dr. Hebbur) and with the rest of the staff. New office is very nice too! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 19, 2022

Our child really liked Dr. Abraham and was very comfortable with her. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2022

Here to edit my review: After I spoke to someone at the desk, Kaityly Layman, NP came in to speak to me. It went very smoothly after that. She listened well to my concerns and got my daughter the tests that should have been ordered by 2 previous pediatricians. We are now awaiting for an appointment with the endocrinologist. Thank you, Kaitlyn! First time here right now. Been waiting for an hour for the dr. Their system of texting you that the providor is ready, clearly does not work. Here is hoping that this is not a regular occurrence. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 14, 2022

Dr. Abraham and Lexi are so wonderful to our baby. They fit us in for a visit yesterday which we were so very grateful for. We are so happy with our choice to have Dr. Abraham and her team as our child's care giver! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 13, 2022

We are seeing Dr. Hebbur since last 17 years. Excellent Doctor! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 12, 2022

Like always Dr. Malini Hebbur is always patient and understanding to the concerns we have. We have been seeing her for our kids and she always been wonderful. Booking appointments is always easy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 09, 2022

Thank you, Dr Hebbur for being my daughter's pediatrician for so many years. Dr Hebbur is always calm and helpful and tries her best to schedule in whenever we need a dr and help. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 09, 2022

Amazing doctor and staff. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 07, 2022

Just love the way Dr. Malini Hebbur listens to all our concerns and greatly appreciate the knowledge and concern she shows towards our issue. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 06, 2022

We really enjoy being able to bring our kids to see you all. Much thanks! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 05, 2022

We love Dr. Hebbur! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 05, 2022

Like the new facility. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 01, 2022

Dr. Stacey Abraham is extremely approachable and gives a detailed explanation of the questions asked. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 30, 2022

Good facility. Good Staff. Good doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 29, 2022

Dr. Hebbur has been the Pediatrician for my son since he was born, 9yrs. She is the best doc we have seen, always trust her judgement. She is calm, takes her time and explains everything in detail. We were in Mexico last weekend and my son was sick, she was just a phone call away and helped us through out our stay while we were getting our son checked in a foreign country by other doctors we did not know much about. Front office needs to improve on their attitude and behavior. I did not have a good experience with front desk last time I visited. I highly recommend Dr. Hebbur for anyone who is looking for new Pediatrician. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2022

Best pediatrician we’ve ever had. She’s calm, empathetic, thorough and my girls adore her!! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 24, 2022

Dr. Malini Hebbur is the best doctor for kids. Since 2017 we are visiting for yearly checkups and anytime kids not well. She responds even on holidays if required. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 15, 2022

My entire experience was fantastic! Bringing two young children to the doctors can be tough. I appreciate efficiency, friendliness and care of my experience! Kaitlynn and her MA are just the best! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 14, 2022

Excellent customer service More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 10, 2022

Very happy with Dr, Abraham! She's so kind! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 10, 2022

Everyone was very accommodating. More

5.0
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2022

Best pediatrician we’ve ever had. She’s calm, empathetic, thorough and my girls adore her!! Highly recommend! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 07, 2022

Thorough check up was done by Kaitlyn. My child and the rest of my family are patients of Village Health Partners. However, not all providers are licensed to see kids under 5, so I drove the few extra miles to Village Pediatrics. Friendly staff and Kaitlyn did an in depth review of my child's medical history and was very pleased with her recommendations and plan of action. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 02, 2022

Everything is good More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2022

Absolutely wonderful doctor! She was very thorough and never appeared rushed. She talked with both myself and my daughter. I am happy to finally have found a primary care provider in Texas for my children. Thank you Dr. Abraham! More

5.0
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 26, 2022

Love everything about Dr. Abraham and her staff. So glad we made the move to Village Peds! More

5.0
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 24, 2022

The most seamless experience I've had from start to finish. My 2 children are new patients and we had an easy time scheduling the appt. Thanks to a savvy and helpful woman who created a patient profile. Dr. Abraham was kind, easy to talk to, and accommodating. I was so impressed with the entire experience. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 17, 2022

I have been seeing Dr. Malini Hebbur since I moved to Texas. My kids both love to see her and in Texas allergies are so high all the time and the doc explains what to do and not to do and gives prescription medicine only if necessary. When I follow her my kids recover in 1-2 days whether it's allergies or cold, cough, and fever. She always patiently listens to your concerns and doubts and clarifies each and every doubt and also educates you for future so that you know what exactly has to be done by not panicking. I am so glad and happy that she is my kid's doctor. I would highly recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2022

My kids have been patients of Dr. Hebbur since we moved to Dallas. It’s been 5years and we never turned back. Dr. Hebbur is an experienced doctor and she knows what she is doing. I recommend Dr. Hebbur to everyone. More

5.0
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 12, 2022

The staff and Dr. are extremely kind and helpful! More

5.0
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 12, 2022

Dr. Stacey Abraham listens to her patient's concerns, answers all questions and spent a good amount of time with her patients. Overall, staff provides a very good customer service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 10, 2022

Great facility for newborns, we recently changed our pediatrician to Dr. Malini Hebbur, very glad and happy with the service offered to my daughter. She has been giving very valuable suggestions on how to take care of the newborn. Only setback is that they don’t have any emergency service, but they do have on call nurse available 24/7. I’m very happy with the services offered by the doctor and staff. Would definitely recommend this facility for your kids. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 10, 2022

Dr. Hebbur has been our kids primary care physician from last 11 years, such a wonderful doctor. She is knowledgeable, kind, funny and most of all very caring. I am always recommending Village Pediatrics to all my friends because of their best customer service and Dr Hebbur. Thank you for all you do. More

5.0
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 07, 2022

Dr. Abraham was very attentive and kind. We couldn't be happier with our experience! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 04, 2022

I am in great hands More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2022

We love all of the doctors here. Been going here for years. Update for 2022, their new offices are beautiful! We are still seeing Dr. Hebbur and have been with her basically since my kids were born. She is incredible and has taken care of us for years. We wouldn’t want to go anywhere else!!! More

5.0
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 28, 2022

We appreciate Village Pediatrics for its high quality services and we truly value Dr. Malini Hebbur for her advice, patience and her treatment. More

5.0
Review from I.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 27, 2022

Thank you for all your help and guidance. More

5.0
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 26, 2022

Complete team is very friendly and knowledgeable. More

5.0
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 19, 2022

Dr. Abraham is always thorough and caring. We feel very confident that our child is getting great care. More

5.0
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 02, 2022

We are new patients and Dr. Abraham listened carefully and was extremely knowledgeable, she listened carefully and gained my child's respect and trust. We absolutely love the care we received at this practice! More

5.0
Review from G.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 01, 2022

She's the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2022

Malini is a great doctor and we started going to her practise and she spent good amount of time for the kids and answer all questions. They moved to new place and they have texting system which is great. More

5.0
Review from V.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 24, 2022

Excellent doctor and staff. More

5.0
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 19, 2022

This was the first time meeting Dr.Abraham and I was so pleased. We will definitely be seeing Dr. Abraham from now on. More

5.0
Review from E.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 18, 2022

Dr. Abraham was amazing!! She was so nice with the children and very helpful with all the questions I had. My child was very nervous and she was just great talking about it as were the nurses. She gave us lots of info when responding to questions I had. In general it was a great visit. More

5.0
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 16, 2022

Dr. Hebbur is an excellent doctor. We've been with her for 13 years for both my children and we have received the best care. She resolves of all my worries as a parent and I trust her absolutely for the best medical advice. More

5.0
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 15, 2022

The provider was the most nicest I have ever met. She spoke to us with a smile, attentive, and most importantly she maintained privacy and confidentiality. She gave my child so much advice , and even to me too. She was really empathetic. Will 10 billion % recommend her to other parents. Thank you Dr. Stacey for the awesome job. May God richly bless you. More

5.0
Review from X.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 15, 2022

Dr.Abraham is the absolute best! More

5.0
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 29, 2022

My daughter and I both love Dr. Abraham. She is thorough and really cares about my child's health. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2022

It was beyond words. We were dealt with a calm and very polite nurse. She was a pediatric nurse. And the doctor was very sweet and polite as well. She checked our daughter thoroughly and made us feel comfortable telling us what was going on. Very considerate and took all the time that we didn't feel pressured at all. My daughter who doesn't usually get comfortable in hospital settings took immediately to the doctor and became very sociable with her. We have another appointment next month and we are already looking forward to it; not just for the fact that we want our daughter well but also the whole experience was warm and informative that you feel it's great to visit. Also they were quick in doing the tests very calmly and quite transparent. Efficient, polite and reliable is my nutshell review! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2022

We had a great experience with Dr Stacy and she is very good. She explained everything in detail about my son annual check up and listened with lot of patience about the questions which we asked and answered clearly.She is very friendly and I highly recommend her More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.Q.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2022

Dr. Abraham was wonderful with my daughter! She’s very knowledgeable and kind. Nurse Lexi was so thoughtful as well! I loved the facility and recommend this doctor for all parents! More

5.0
Review from Z.I.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 08, 2022

I love it here. More

5.0
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 06, 2022

Dr. Abraham is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2022

It was a wonderful experience. We saw Kaitlin the nurse practitioner and she was super knowledgeable and made you feel so comfortable especially being brand new parents. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2022

We love Dr. Abraham! She cares so much about her patients! She is sweet and attentive! The office is quick to respond if we ever need anything! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 16, 2022

Always have a pleasant experience when interacting with Dr. Abraham or any of the staff. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 16, 2022

Kaitlyn is amazing!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 15, 2022

Best More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 01, 2022

Really appreciate the doctor follow up for my child's health condition. Loved the way Dr. Malini Hebbur takes care of their patients and provides them right solutions with right guidance. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 01, 2022

I love the attention in Village Pediatrics ; hoping you never stop improving the excellent treatment and courtesy to the general public, regardless of race. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2022

We love Dr. Abraham!! She is so patient, listens thoroughly, and my little one does so well with her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2022

All of the process is very good. From Nurse to Doctor everyone is very professional and give time to patients and listen their concerns closely. I had a very great experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2022

Absolutely wonderful. You guys explained everything so well and made us feel very comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2022

We see Dr.Malini Hebbur for last 6 years and on every visit the doctor keeps you comfortable, evaluates the kids health, give guidance and help to parents. She is such a cool headed nice doctor. The staffs at Doctor office are keep changing but unless they are respectful and attentive to the patience & parents that should be good for now. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2022

We see Dr.Malini Hebbur for last 6 years and on every visit the doctor keeps you comfortable, evaluates the kids health, give guidance and help to parents. She is such a cool headed nice doctor. The staffs at Doctor office are keep changing but unless they are respectful and attentive to the patience & parents that should be good for now. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 06, 2022

Thanks Suzanne for understanding our concern and addressing the issues based on the initial feedback we gave in a timely manner. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 03, 2022

Excellent More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from I.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 03, 2022

Very good experience with provider. Very patient And kind More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2022

Dr. Abraham is by far the very best pediatrician we have ever visited. My daughter felt taken care of and she addressed all of my concerns in great detail. We love her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2022

Both of my little ones see Dr. Abraham. She is a great doctor. Highly recommended. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 30, 2022

Dr. Malini Hebbur gives enough time and answer all the questions I had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2022

My daughter and I had a lovely visit with Mrs. Kaitlyn. She made my daughter feel incredibly comfortable and at ease. Her check up was thorough and diligent. She was very engaging in conversation and present in our time together. We would certainly recommend Mrs. Kaitlyn to anyone looking for a new pediatrician. Her presence and care were excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2022

This was our first time in this location and it was exceptional! The facility is beautiful, well organized. Front desk was very friendly. Our tech and nurse were super friendly. In fact I had spoken with the nurse on the phone the day before and she came down to our room to meet us and check on my daughter! That was above and beyond. Met Dr. Abraham and she was so thorough, caring, reassuring and absolutely let me ask all of my questions without me feeling rushed. That is number 1 for a doctor/patient relationship. I highly recommend this facility and Dr. Abraham and staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2022

I’ve taken my son to multiple appointments now with Dr. Abraham. She is professional, approachable, and compassionate in her care. The office staff was excellent. Appointments were readily available and not rushed. Everyone at the practice was wonderful with the kids. We will be using Dr. Abraham for all of our Pediatric needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2022

Love Dr. Abraham, Lexi, and the nursing staff. Always ready and willing to talk through concerns and look for solutions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2022

It was a wonder experience and the doctor listen and took everything into consideration love it More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2022

Dr. Abraham & her team are exceptional! From the friendly voice on the phone to the extra time Dr. Abraham takes to answer questions, we are incredibly grateful for the care our daughter has received. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2022

Dr. Abraham is kind, personable and gentle. We’ve been bringing our 4 mo old to her since his very first check up. She always does a wonderful job with him and puts new parent’s minds at ease! We appreciate her expertise and trust her completely with the health and well being of our son! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from U.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2022

Extremely efficient and timely service. Dr Hebur is awesome and it is always comforting to meet her. She patiently listens, answers all our questions and addresses any concerns. She is very holistic in her approach More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 23, 2022

Dr. Hebbur is the best doctor without a doubt, she is kind and very gentle with my kids. We have been coming to Village Pediatrics for the past 9 years even after moving away from Plano! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2022

She is genuinely concerned about kids well being, addresses told and untold problems too. She probes parents asking questions to find out hidden problems, a great doctor. The best pediatrician for our kids. Glad we have her for our kids. They also have great staff, great hospitality More

5.0
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2022

I’ve taken my son to multiple appointments now with Dr. Abraham. She is professional, approachable, and compassionate in her care. The office staff was excellent. Appointments were readily available and not rushed. Everyone at the practice was wonderful with the kids. We will be using Dr. Abraham for all of our Pediatric needs More

5.0
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2022

It was a wonder experience and the doctor listen and took everything into consideration love it More

5.0
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2022

Love Dr. Abraham, Lexi, and the nursing staff. Always ready and willing to talk through concerns and look for solutions. More

5.0
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2022

This was our first time in this location and it was exceptional! The facility is beautiful, well organized. Front desk was very friendly. Our tech and nurse were super friendly. In fact I had spoken with the nurse on the phone the day before and she came down to our room to meet us and check on my daughter! That was above and beyond. Met Dr. Abraham and she was so thorough, caring, reassuring and absolutely let me ask all of my questions without me feeling rushed. That is number 1 for a doctor/patient relationship. I highly recommend this facility and Dr. Abraham and staff!! More

5.0
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2022

Dr. Abraham is kind, personable and gentle. We’ve been bringing our 4 mo old to her since his very first check up. She always does a wonderful job with him and puts new parent’s minds at ease! We appreciate her expertise and trust her completely with the health and well being of our son! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2022

One of the best pediatricians and pediatrics office that we've been to, year after year. Excellent arrangement considering the pandemic, Friendly staff, overall a good experience considering you're visiting a doctor More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 28, 2022

Great experience with Dr. Hebbur. I appreciate her taking the time to explain things to us and answer questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2022

They have excellent COVID protocol to keep all patients safe, and I did not have to wait long after my appointment started to be called up and we got started. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2022

Like the new office and the personel. Dr. Abraham was kind and provide a great service More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 26, 2022

Dr. Malini Hebbur, she is amazing. The way she treats and spends time with patients is very good and the follow up is also very nice. Thank you so much to village pediatrics people. More

5.0
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 17, 2022

They have excellent COVID protocol to keep all patients safe, and I did not have to wait long after my appointment started to be called up and we got started More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 17, 2022

Very personable and friendly answered all questions needed, did not feel rushed to be in and out for our visit. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 09, 2022

The team and Kaitlyn was very helpful in diagnosing the issue for my daughter and explaining the problem. She made my daughter feel comfortable and relaxed. She is feeling much better. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from I.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 07, 2022

We had great experience with the doctor. Very happy More

5.0
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2022

Like the new office and the personel. Dr. Abraham was kind and provide a great service More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 01, 2022

Got help right in time More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2022

Dr.Malini Hebbur is my kids pediatrician since they are born and she is excellent and always patient with us. She was extremely helpful and prescribed what we need to do to take care of your son when he was sick recently. She made sure he was OK by calling us and suggesting what needs to be done even during off work hours. Thank you Doctor!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2022

Excellent staff & lovely doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2022

Glad that we switched our pediatrician. Dr Abraham is very professional and knowledgeable. We had a great experience with her. Hands down to the best pediatrician in town!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2022

Everyone was friendly, took the time to listen and were very helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2022

I scheduled a televisit with Dr. Abraham and was impressed by how simple the process was and thorough the visit felt even virtually! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 25, 2022

The visit is wonderful More

5.0
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2022

The staff and clinic are wonderful! Dr. Abraham is extremely knowledgable, thorough, and caring. If you're looking for a safe place for your kiddos with excellent care, this is the place to go. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2022

Dr. Malini Hebbur took really good care of my son and also my daughter previously. Her diagnosis is always the best and did help get my child feel better after taking the prescribed medicines. I cannot thank her enough for taking care of my son recently. More

5.0
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2022

Glad that we switched our pediatrician. Dr Abraham is very professional and knowledgeable. We had a great experience with her. Hands down to the best pediatrician in town!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 17, 2022

I was pleased that Dr. Hebbur made time to meet with us on such short notice. The experience was great and her expertise, along with her suggestions, put me at ease that highest care would be rendered. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2022

The entire staff was great but the Covid situation has put everyone on edge, sometimes certain questions/interactions are missed (though no fault of anyone) and there is always questions in our minds whether we have asked the right questions More

5.0
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 13, 2022

I scheduled a televisit with Dr. Abraham and was impressed by how simple the process was and thorough the visit felt even virtually! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 12, 2022

Excellent More

5.0
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 11, 2022

Thank you! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 10, 2022

My child had Covid symptoms and we got the virtual appointment on the same day. They helped us for testing and gave a good treatment plan. My child received test results and they also answered all our doubts More

5.0
Review from A.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2022

Had a great experience at this clinic! The doctor and entire staff were wonderful with my nephew! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 07, 2022

Everyone at the office is always friendly, professional, and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 31, 2021

We love Dr. Hebbur, she is absolutely amazing. Kids do not have fear going in for visits nor when they are sick. Great place, we totally recommend. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 29, 2021

Overall she was great. Listened and also was empathetic to my many questions. Would highly recommend her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 27, 2021

Doctor provided detailed information. Very happy with the service. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 17, 2021

This was our first experience and we were very pleased. Everyone we've encountered thus far have been very nice and helpful. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 03, 2021

It is always good experience with Dr. Malini Hebbur, and kids feel very much comfortable with Dr and other staffs in Dr office. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from I.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 11, 2021

Dr. Abraham was very thorough and detail oriented. Her bedside manner was very professional and precise. I have 3 children with different age groups and she catered to all of them individually. They felt eased and comfortable with her. Overall I had the best experience so lucky to have found her! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.U.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 07, 2021

I was surprised how swiftly the staff acted in getting me an appointment. With the coronavirus prevalent in the community, I was very anxious, but as I spoke to Dr. Hebbur, her calm demeanor and words put me at ease. Thank you! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 05, 2021

Great job Dr. Hebbur and team. God bless them all. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 04, 2021

Good doctors, good nurses, good staff at Village Pediatrics , Plano More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 30, 2021

Dr. Hebbur has been our pediatrician since 2016. My kids love her and we truly value her advice. She never rushes and answers everything in detail. More

5.0
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2021

Everyone was friendly, took the time to listen and were very helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2021

The nurses and front desk staff were friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2021

Have been associates with Dr. Hebbur for more than 3 years and we love her care and attention given to the kids. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2021

Dr.Malini Hebbur is great pediatrician. We were seeing her for almost 7 years. She takes care of patients, very caring person and informative. I recommend her to my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2021

Thank you for your response time and for helping us with exactly what we needed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2021

Doctor Malini Hebbur, has good experience in finding and treating the health issues in the kids. Office staff and nurses are very Good More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2021

Thank you for your response time and for helping us with exactly what we needed. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 07, 2021

All my 3 kids love Dr. Hebbur, she is so kind and such a wonderful doctor. Even though we live in McKinney, we make that drive all the way to Plano just to see Dr.Hebbur. She's just that good! Been with Village Pediatrics ever since we moved to Texas almost 8 years now! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2021

Quick and convenient. Very friendly and informative More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2021

We love Dr. Hebbur and the staff at village. They’ve been amazing to work with and provide support for our kids. Would highly recommend them. We’ve been through three pediatricians and finally landed here and will not be leaving. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2021

Dr.Malini hebbar is a wonderful pediatrician.She listens to all our concerns and suggests lot of simple remidiies.Both my kids love her.Thank you Dr.Hebbar for being so helpful. More

1.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2021

First appointment canceled, second appointment cell message says 23sep and email message says 23aug, and I scheduled online for 23sep. Finally second appointment also not happen More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2021

It was very good . Dr. Malini is so kind and had a patience to listen. More

3.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2021

They have a 3 bcuz the office is clean. However they have a complete disregard for patient time. They over book ALWAYS. Your appt time is always 90 minutes for nothing More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 22, 2021

Love this place, staff is good and thanks to Dr. Malini Hebbur. More

2.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2021

Dr. Malini Hebbur is good but the other staff members especially Nurses are terrible .They are not at all polite and do not know the basic principle of explaining everything to patient . More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 28, 2021

Great experience, we are so happy to have Dr. Malini for my daughter's over 16 years. She always taking care of my child health and keeps us guid for good health. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 25, 2021

Excellent service as always. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 14, 2021

Excellent office people and doctor. Best facility in Plano. Looking forward to avail all the services provided by this facility/group. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 06, 2021

Very good doctor, Really appreciate the way she looked and examine my baby. Thank you doctor . More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 06, 2021

Awesome and thorough! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 27, 2021

Both my kids love Dr. Hebbur!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 13, 2021

The staff is always helpful and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2021

Its overall great experien. I visited for my 2 kids yearly checkup for the first time. I visited Dr. Malini hebbur she is excellent, very patient, professional. Clearly explained everything and spent very good amount of time for us. I really appreciate the staff and overall appointment process. Very surprisingly I didn't wait at all, they allowed me in at right time and started the process. I highly recommend Dr. Malini and Village Pediatrics. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 08, 2021

Friendly nurses and doctors. Excellent service. Take great care of the kids. Little wait time. Covid prevention cautions taken. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 06, 2021

My daughter was a new patient and we already love this place. From the front staff, nurse and the my daughter's doctor was very welcoming and very nice. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 25, 2021

Great work I feel safe with all staff thank you! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.I.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 22, 2021

Dr. Hebbur and her staff are awesome. She has been excellent in caring for my daughters since they were babies and a great source of comfort for us especially through the current uncertainties. Her staff and systems they have in place provide a very safe and efficient environment and a great experience overall. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 22, 2021

Everyone was really nice. We relocated to Texas 6 months ago and I was a little apprehensive about finding new providers. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

While we’ve only seen Dr. Hebbur twice, we have no complaints. My sons doctor had to retire early due to personal health. So finding a doctor after he saw her for 10 years, was worrisome. So far, Dr. Hebbur and the office have been helpful with any of our needs. Even prior to seeing my son they were open to speaking to me about concerns and what I was looking for. And we’ve had zero issues with communication. They were quick to email me doctors notes when requested. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

We were able to get an appointment the same day. We were seen by the nurse partitioner in a timely manner and she took her time with my 2 yr old son- which I really appreciated. We didn’t have insurance so we paid out of pocket which wasn’t as bad as I thought. Overall I would recommended them to my family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 18, 2021

I recently visited Dr Hebbur’s office a week back for my son. Even though we are seeing them since his birth. Every visit has been really satisfying for us. My husband and I really appreciate the way they listen to our concerns and address them. My son enjoys his visits to the doctor office, he knows the drill and works with the nurse and doctor accordingly. I am really happy and satisfied that we chose Dr Hebbur and Dr Okammor as our care givers. I don’t have to be worried what time of the day it is. I can reach out to them with any health related concerns and always get a prompt response. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 18, 2021

I will keep using this doctor for my son and future daughter when I have her in August. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 10, 2021

We recently changed providers for our 13 month old twins. We made the change to be closer to home and to find a pediatrician that made us feel at home. We finally found that home Dr. Hebbur has been nothing short of phenomenal with our family. Checking on our girls. They truly have the BEST care here. And it doesn't stop there. The office staff is BEYOND AMAZING. There is nothing worse than calling with sick toddlers and getting no answer or someone whose just not understanding. Not. This. Team. They are fantastic. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 26, 2021

Always very professional and I feel like the advice given will make a difference in our overall health. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 16, 2021

Our nurses and doctors are amazing! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 08, 2021

She listened to and answered all my questions, thoroughly. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 04, 2021

Our entire experience was amazing! More

5.0
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 20, 2021

The nurse practitioner was courteous and professional and went out of her way to listen and answer all our questions. The timely response and results were truly appreciated. She made recommendations, and now we are waiting for a follow-up on the more extensive strep test results. More

5.0
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 20, 2021

Thank you for guiding us through this difficult time. More

5.0
Review from O.A  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 13, 2021

It was a pleasant experience. The doctor conducted a thorough assessment on my children. She explained things in detail. More

Patient Story
Review from R.T  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 11, 2021

We really liked the caring attitude of Ms. Malini Hebbur. She answered all our questions and gave good advice on changing the dieting habits for better life. More

5.0
Review from P.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 07, 2021

The whole team was really fantastic! More

5.0
Review from R.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 05, 2021

We are so lucky to have such professionals taking care of our son. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 29, 2020

I am more than happy and satisfied with Dr. Hebbur. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 17, 2020

Wonderful as always More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 10, 2020

We absolutely love Dr. Hebbur !Started with first kid 5 years ago and now with the 2nd. Always recommend her office to all the friends.... She is kind and caring, kids are so comfortable in Dr's office and that is really important to me ... More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 10, 2020

The Team was outstanding!! Fantastic job More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 30, 2020

The doctor and the nurse who attended us were simply great More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 17, 2020

Dr. Hebbur is AWESOME! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 03, 2020

Friendly environment More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 15, 2020

You guys are excellent as usual. thanks again More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 14, 2020

It was overall good More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 14, 2020

Telehealth appt was made immediately, within 30 minutes, after initial phone call and arrangements for tests were made for the next day. We are very happy with the swift action. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2020

My son has gone to Dr. Okamorr since he was 6 months old (he is now 14 years old) and at every appointment, I have always felt he is well taken care of. Dr. Okamorr has excellent bedside manners, always listens to him, and has always provided the right treatments and medicine he needs. I never struggle to make appointments, staff is friendly and kind, and the wait time isn't more than 10 minutes. I highly recommend Dr. Okamorr as your child's primary care physician. They will be in excellent hands. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 05, 2020

The provider was very patient and took her time explaining things so that my child and I understood what's going on. We live more than 30 minutes away from the office and this visit assured me that our drive is not in vain. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 25, 2020

This was my first virtual visit and it was very easy and I appreciate all the efforts behind making this visit a auccess for my son. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2020

We were able to get an appointment the same day. We were seen by the nurse partitioner in a timely manner and she took her time with my 2 yr old son- which I really appreciated. We didn’t have insurance so we paid out of pocket which wasn’t as bad as I thought. Overall I would recommended them to my family and friends. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 17, 2020

DR.Malini Hebbur is a very good doctor. WE are extremely satisfied with her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 17, 2020

Dr. Hebbur is very knowledgable and kind. We're fortunate and lucky to have her as our pediatrician. We've seen her for 7 years now. She takes the time to have a decent conversation. The staff is Amazing!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2020

Doctor Malini Hebbur is nice and listens to concerns. During Covid, proper precautions were taken. Nurse Brittany deserves special mention. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2020

She is the best doctor .. she listens to all details very carefully with patience and advise things to do ..i recommend her to all More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 06, 2020

Dr. Malini hebbur was very cool and explained the things in a clear way. Well satisfied. Especially, medical assistant (Sorry, don't know the name of her) was really good and she cared my kid in a good way. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 28, 2020

The staff is always personable and patient. This is one of the main reasons I continue to go here. Of course, they are competent and I trust their care but their friendliness and care for their patients are what make them great. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 02, 2020

Awesome experience. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 18, 2020

Dr. Malini Hebbur is the best. My kids love her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 11, 2020

Pls continue the good work! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 08, 2020

They have done such a wonderful job adjusting during the pandemic in order to continue to provide care while keeping us safe! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 01, 2020

This was a fantastic experience online! Dr. Hebbur has been our pediatrician for 10 years and I am very happy with her. She is very knowledgeable, professional, and incredibly patient and friendly. She is a critical thinker and explains everything in a calm manner. She really is an amazing physician and caring friend! More

5.0
Review from L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 01, 2020

This was a fantastic experience online! Dr. Hebbur has been our pediatrician for 10 years and I am very happy with her. She is very knowledgeable, professional, and incredibly patient and friendly. She is a critical thinker and explains everything in a calm manner. She really is an amazing physician and caring friend! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 30, 2020

Thank you so much. Great hospitality. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 21, 2020

A big thank you to Kristell for giving us relief. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 20, 2020

She s amazing More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 14, 2020

My husband and I felt so safe and at ease given the current circumstances when we brought our child in for his well visit on 4/14. The call we received leading up to the visit provided us with the information we needed to feel prepared and throughout the entire visit, we felt the highest measures of safety, caution and care were exhibited- we're so grateful for that outcome during a challenging time. More

5.0
Review from L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 14, 2020

My husband and I felt so safe and at ease given the current circumstances when we brought our child in for his well visit. The call we received leading up to the visit provided us with the information we needed to feel prepared and throughout the entire visit, we felt the highest measures of safety, caution and care were exhibited- we're so grateful for that outcome during a challenging time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2020

We have just moved to USA and one of my referred village pediatrics. To be honest we are impressed on our first visit and I would strongly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2020

Every single time I call my child’s doctor, or take him to get seen, he is always treated with the upmost care. The nurses and doctors listen to all of my concerns, and have patience to address all my questions. I never feel rushed. This place is the absolute best place to take your child in my opinion. The entire staff is very friendly and helpful!!!! They are very knowledgeable and genuinely care for your family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2020

We live about 45 mins from Village pediatrics in Plano. However, we love the staff here, it makes the drive worth it! So thankful for Dr Hebbur. She accommodates our questions and queries. The online portal is super helpful. Recently, we got to experience a “televisit”. It was very useful to keep additional germs at bay, while she could address our concerns. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

I was able to set up an appointment for both of my kids together at the same time. The nurse practitioner that attended both of my kids was great, took her time with each and answered each and every question. I am very happy with our visit. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

Prompt service. Friendly staff. Very knowledgeable and caring nurse practitioner that saw my daughter on short notice at that! Will be bringing my children here for annual checkups and any other medical care. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 17, 2020

Televisit worked out very well. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 17, 2020

Awesome service provided by the health care prof in plano village medical care as usual. Thanks for helping us!!! More

5.0
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 17, 2020

Awesome service provided by the healthcare professionals in Village Pediatrics as usual. Thanks for helping us!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2020

Very much care and to the point treatment an right followups..I am happy with village pediatrics they treat and greet well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2020

I feel confident that my son is in great care at Village Pediatrics.The facility is clean, the team is knowledgeable, responsive, and attentive to the needs of the child. I love this pediatrics office!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Q.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 27, 2020

You all are great. I truly feel like you deeply care about my girls. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 14, 2020

Doctor Malini Hebbur is an awesome pediatrician who is very interactive with kids. And helps the kids growing better. Thanks Doc! More

5.0
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 14, 2020

Doctor Malini Hebbur is an awesome pediatrician who is very interactive with kids, and helps kids grow even better. Thanks Doc! More

5.0
Review from G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 30, 2020

We definitely recommend Dr. Malini Hebbur, she clarified all our queries and provided valuable input for ours kids during the well-visit for our twins. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 30, 2020

We definitely recommend the doctor Malini Hebbur, she clarified all our queries and provided valuable inputs for kids during our well-visit for our kids More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2020

This is a really great Pediatrics group. When we are not able to see our regular physician, the staff ensure we are at least able to see a PA or another physician on staff. They are usually efficient and we never wait for more then 10 minutes. The clinicians don’t over prescribe antibiotics and listen to all of our concerns as parents. I recommend this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 21, 2020

New in town and was looking for pediatrics for my 10 yrs old. Found this bu reference and it turned out to be excellent. We were able to start swiftly even with new patient forms. Appointment was on time and medical staff & doctor was cordial and able to answer our questions.Well being appointment for my son went well and now looking forward to bring in  our second kid as well to this clinic More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 15, 2020

We have been going to this office since my daughter was born (she is 7 now). They are friendly, prompt & knowledgeable! Any time we needed a last minute appointment, they have always accommodated us. Great practice! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 15, 2020

The entire staff is amazing! Most importantly my child is very comfortable when he's here. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 06, 2020

Everything was good. The staff was helpful and made things easy. More

5.0
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 31, 2019

I absolutely love you guys! Everyone in your clinic is very responsive, friendly, courteous and caring. Thank you so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2019

The staff was very friendly and professional with no delays. It was our first office visit so not only was I nervous but my kids were too however, the Dr took her time to ask questions and quickly became acquainted with my children. I would definitely recommend Village Pediatrics - best experience from a dr office. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2019

Prompt service. Friendly staff. Very knowledgeable and caring nurse practitioner that saw my daughter on short notice at that! Will be bringing my children here for annual checkups and any other medical care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2019

Always a great experience, even when shots are involved. You can tell the staff love children! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2019

I love the reception area, it is child friendly. The staff are great and love children, the doctors and nurse practitioner are fantastic and caring. One thing they are great at is that they don’t do any tests or procedures outside of your insurance coverage without your consent, which is rare in most clinics. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2019

Dr.Malini Hebbur has only provided the best of care for my son and she so patiently answers all our questions and has always been extremely kind and considerate. Could not have found a better pediatrician than Dr.Hebbur for my son. Thank you. The facility on the whole is very friendly and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2019

I was able to set up an appointment for both of my kids together at the same time. The nurse practitioner that attended both of my kids was great, took her time with each and answered each and every question. I am very happy with our visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2019

I love the reception area, it is child friendly. The staff are great and love children, the doctors and nurse practitioner are fantastic and caring. One thing they are great at is that they don’t do any tests or procedures outside of your insurance coverage without your consent, which is rare in most clinics. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2019

We have been going to this office since my daughter was born (she is 7 now). They are friendly, prompt & knowledgeable! Any time we needed a last minute appointment, they have always accommodated us. Great practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2019

Honestly the best pediatric office I've been to. The wait time is minimal and there are always seats in the waiting room. Everyone I have interacted with has been great and knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2019

We have been going to this office since my daughter was born (she is 7 now). They are friendly, prompt & knowledgeable! Any time we needed a last minute appointment, they have always accommodated us. Great practice! More

3.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2019

lot of issues with billing transparency More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2019

Always great experience More

1.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2019

Appointment rescheduled thrice. No one to answer for third rescheduled appointment on Saturday at office. More

1.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2019

She is very good nice Doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2019

We went first time here for our 2 year old regular check up and had a wonderful experience. Very easy to check in. Dr Hebbur is excellent, very patient and listened to all our questions patiently and made us feel very comfortable. Staff were friendly too. Highly recommend village pediatrics!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2019

Good doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2019

Best doctors and staff by far. Cannot say enough wonderful things about them. No waiting, in and out in a safe and swift manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2019

Love the doctors and staff at Village Pediatrics, they are friendly and extremely supportive. They listen to your concerns offer several options when possible, some even homeopathic. You just wont find a more welcoming environment, they will do anything and everything they possibly can to ensure your child is taken care of. I've been blessed with 2 healthy babies visiting here but I've also seen first hand how they help those that aren't as fortunate, by ensuring doctor recommendations, calling after hours to make sure everything is taken care of, follow up calls & visits. You are in good hands with the doctors and staff at Village Pediatrics. They take the time to get to know you and your little ones, it's not a rush in and out it's almost like a family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2019

We went first time here for our 2 year old regular check up and had a wonderful experience. Very easy to check in. Dr Hebbur is excellent, very patient and listened to all our questions patiently and made us feel very comfortable. Staff were friendly too. Highly recommend village pediatrics!! More

1.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2019

There service and front desk are ridiculous. They are no help to working mothers. The are completely rude. I will be looking for another doctor. More

1.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Mar 12, 2019

Great doctors but the front office staff in all of the departments I have encountered (4) are horrible. Very rude over the phone, impatient while checking in, and honestly very much... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 03, 2018

Dr. Hebbur is a great doctor. She seems to care for her patients and takes time to answer all of our questions. Her staff is wonderful and helpful getting us in quickly when our little ones are sick. We also enjoy seeing her NP, Ashley Seitzer. She also truly cares for my children & takes time during each visit, we never feel rushed. Both Dr. Hebbur and Ms. Ashley are friendly, warm and very knowledgeable when making decisions regarding my children’s treatments. Awesome providers every time! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2018

THE BEST More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2018

Doctor is very good in listening and diagnosing the problems .She is the pediatrician for my kids since 4 years. She gave lot of tips like feeding schedules for the baby , parenting ,handling toddler tantrums, preventive measures against cold ,allergies during the visits. More

2.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2018

Overall 2 stars. Reduced the first star because of the billing staff - they behave as if we are getting free checkups and delay in processing every bill. Appointment rescheduling when Dr isn't available is not good. There is a wide gap between the actual appointment and rescheduled date, if we ask for early appointment we will be asked to be booked with another Dr. Expensive clinic! Didn't find much that would justify for the money we pay. 1 star less. Nurses are not polite. They are dealing with babies and their mom's - not some robots. They are very cold. Another star reduced. Dr Hebbar patiently listened to our concerns and gave some tips. She seems to be good at what she does. Stars are for her sake. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

So far so good. I am a first time mom and Dr. Hodge was recommended to me. She is wonderful with my newborn. Even called me the day after my first appointment concerned about how i was doing and asking to see me sooner to make sure my baby was gaining weight. The office service has also been great. Im Thankful and feel safe with my baby getting checked here. I highly recommend them. Update: Dr. Julia Hodge left the practice :( More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

Dr.Hebbur is very good, she spends more time to every patient. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

Helpful staff and happy the way Dr Hebbur explained everything and the friendliness shown to the kid. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

"Happy with our dr (Dr. Hebbur) the staff nurses keep changing we have seen both ends of staff nurses good and not so good." More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2018

Happy with our dr (Dr. Hebbur) and with the rest of the staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Mar 14, 2018

I believe in this team and trust them with my children's care! Proud to choose them to provide for baby #2 once he makes his appearance any day now. Everyone is very friendly and patient. Dr.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2018

Happy with our dr (Dr. Hebbur) and with the rest of the staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2017

Happy with our dr (Dr. Hebbur) and with the rest of the staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2017

Happy with our dr (Dr. Hebbur) and with the rest of the staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2017

Dr. Hebbur is amazing, she's so friendly and her knowledge is very comforting. She answers all questions and never rushes. The entire facility is super friendly and helpful. We love you Dr. Hebbur and wish you continued success!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2017

Great doctors, nurses and reception staff. Responsible, knowledgeable and caring. Totally worth the drive to their clinic, and I would never change her. I didn't give the 5th star since I know they can sometimes do/afford better than what they did (the reception staff), for example, follow up with next vaccination appointments (which some might argue that they don't have to, but this is an expensive clinic, they can afford the extra work, that I have experienced with my previous doctor). More

2.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2017

Staff is good, but I'm not happy with billing department. Still they are not processed my 10 months old bill More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2017

Happy with our dr (Dr. Hebbur) and with the rest of the staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 04, 2017

Dr. Malini Hebbur is genuine and always on point with her exam. I love her an the staff and always feel that they go above and beyond for our little ones.I highly recommend Village Pediatrics to my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 03, 2017

Love Dr. Hebbur, she is always on point with my son. Good bed side manners and always caring and understanding. I will highly recommend her to any friends and family. Staff is great and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 02, 2017

Absolutely love this place and Dr. Hodge.. Kind, caring, patient, understanding is just a few ways to describe the people who work here. I felt like Doctor Julia Hodge actually listened to my concerns and didn'… Moret brush me off like I was over thinking the cough my son has. The doctor even went as far as to read my son a book to calm my son down while I was on the phone with the insurance company to confirm a xray would be covered. I was floored!!! Even the staff behind the front desk was patient and didn't rush me as I tried to juggle a two yr old, trying to schedule a follow up appt, and talk on the phone to the insurance company about copay. I know I was not easy to be patient with because that day I went there I just didn't have it together as much as I would have liked but they made me feel so comfortable and welcome that it made my day so much better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 02, 2017

Absolutely love this place and Dr. Hodge.. Kind, caring, patient, understanding is just a few ways to describe the people who work here. I felt like Doctor Julia Hodge actually listened to my concerns and didn't brush me off like I was over thinking the cough my son has. The doctor even went as far as to read my son a book to calm my son down while I was on the phone with the insurance company to confirm a xray would be covered. I was floored!!! Even the staff behind the front desk was patient and didn't rush me as I tried to juggle a two yr old, trying to schedule a follow up appt, and talk on the phone to the insurance company about copay. I know I was not easy to be patient with because that day I went there I just didn't have it together as much as I would have liked but they made me feel so comfortable and welcome that it made my day so much better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 02, 2017

Absolutely love this place and Dr. Hodge.. Kind, caring, patient, understanding is just a few ways to describe the people who work here. I felt like Doctor Julia Hodge actually listened to my concerns and didn't brush me off like I was over thinking the cough my son has. The doctor even went as far as to read my son a book to calm my son down while I was on the phone with the insurance company to confirm a xray would be covered. I was floored!!! Even the staff behind the fron...t desk was patient and didn't rush me as I tried to juggle a two yr old, trying to schedule a follow up appt, and talk on the phone to the insurance company about copay. I know I was not easy to be patient with because that day I went there I just didn't have it together as much as I would have liked but they made me feel so comfortable and welcome that it made my day so much better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2017

We have been seeing Dr. Hebbur and team for past 1.5 years for both of my kids. the Doctors and nursing staff have been really great and we have only good things to say about this practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 02, 2017

Dr Hebbur is very patient, polite, smart and understanding. She takes time to answer all my question as a mom. But what I love about her is she takes time to answer all questions of my very eloquent little one too! The staff is great at Village Pediatrics as well. I would highly recommend her to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 02, 2017

Dr. Hebbur is very professional and takes excellent care of all my children! When my son had an asthma attack and was in ICU she called checked on us she has called after hours before. When my son had another attack her staff was very quick and helpful when returning phone calls. Never have to wait long and she is very personable. I would highly recommend Dr. Hebbur! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13734491
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Nov 29, 2016

We have been visiting Dr Hebbur for past 10 years and am extremely satisfied with her diagnose and patient care. We are blessed to have her for our kids. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11275298
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 30, 2016

We recently moved from California. Dr Hebbur was highly recommended by several of my colleagues. We had our first visit last week our kids loved her. She is thorough in her exam and addressed all our questions even before we asked her. We truly had an amazing experience. It is breath of fresh air getting to know her. Doctors don't spend much time anymore. No wonder she is so popular in Plano. It is not surprise she is in the Top10 DOCTOR List!!. Love her staff as well. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11995675
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 09, 2016

Phenomenal physician. Knows his stuff, always takes time to listen and talk with you, even if busy. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11130239
Review from S.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 29, 2016

We had our visit with our newborn a few times now. Dr Hebbur is just amazing . She put our minds at ease helped us learn how to take care of all new mom thing which can be so challenging in the beginning. She is true to all the reviews that are given by other parents. I went there thinking she has such great review can she be that good. She really is Awesome so is her staff her nurse Alyssa is so warm and motherly. Love the office and my doctor. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11040244
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2016

We have been seeing Dr. Hebbur and team for past 1.5 years for both of my kids. the Doctors and nursing staff have been really great and we have only good things to say about this practice. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11040296
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2016

Dr. Hebbur is very professional and takes excellent care of all my children! When my son had an asthma attack and was in ICU she called checked on us she has called after hours before. When my son had another attack her staff was very quick and helpful when returning phone calls. Never have to wait long and she is very personable. I would highly recommend Dr. Hebbur! More

1.0
ReviewTracker-11049973
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 01, 2016

For my child's annual checkup we waited almost close to 2 hours before the doctor came in. Horrible service, specially when they know that they are not going to make money off your visit. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11038922
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 29, 2016

Our son came into the world a little over 5 years ago and Dr. Hebbur was the very first pediatrician to look at him and we knew from the moment we met her that she was honest, extremely kind, caring and just an overall good person, not to mention a wonderful doctor. We were not able to continue seeing her after a time as her practice moved too far from our home, but I cannot say enough wonderful things about her and I would recommend her highly to anyone considering a pediatrician. We absolutely loved her! Sorry this review was so late in being made but I wanted to share my great experience to all those expecting moms in the Plano area. More

2.0
ReviewTracker-11038240
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 15, 2016

Bad experience with the front desk people not communicating upfront instead letting us wait . More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11040297
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2015

Fantastic Pediatrician. We actually had a different doctor here, who left the company. So, the company defaulted us to another doctor on site - Dr. Hebbur. We then started to look for a new doctor outside, but after our first visit with Dr. Hebbur we knew she was fantastic and we stayed. Stayed with her ever since. Recommended 100% More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11038248
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 13, 2015

ABSOLUTELY LOVE THESE GUYS...Scared to do the search three years ago for a good dr for my lil dude when we got here from Colorado...They have done amazing with my guy understanding his level of competitiveness in athletics and treating him as such.. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11046197
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 29, 2015

We are so thankful we found Dr. Hebbur We are new to Texas went my sons 2 yrs well check she picked on my sons skin looking pale which we didn't see it. She ordered blood test within 4 hrs we were in the hospital my son was diagnosed with leukemia. Oncologists said was in early stages. He is going through treatment and expected good recovery. We can't thank her enough. Her staff was very helpful guiding us to the hospital. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11040241
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 19, 2015

We love all of the doctors here. Been going here for years. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11040295
Review from V.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2015

This is a great place to take your kids. They have long working hours and are open on Saturdays. Dr. Hebbur listens to you patiently and gives her utmost care to help your child. The staff is courteous as well. I would highly recommend Dr.Hebbur. More

4.0
ReviewTracker-13168637
Review from A.  |  Source: Superpages  |  May 04, 2015

I find it hard to believe anyone would have bad things to say about this practice. I have taken my children to the doctors here for 17 years and have never had a bad experience. All staff are friendly and helpful! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11038239
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 08, 2015

Love my Dr. Hebbur. She has been taking care of my daughter since she was born! Excellent service. More

4.7
ReviewTracker-11046196
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Apr 06, 2015

Both my kids have seen Dr.Hebbur since their birth. Her diagnosis is always spot on. Our family misses her dearly as we no longer live in TX :( We followed her when she moved the practice when we were still living in Plano. She is very knowledgeable, thorough, listens actively and always tries to address each and every concern. She is the BEST!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11130242
Review from A.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 16, 2014

We have seen Dr Hebbur for last 2 yrs we have had great experience . She genuinely cares for her patients. She is extremely good at articulating the plan of care. I am not very easy person to give compliments . We are very thankful we have found her!!She is truly amazing doctor!! More

5.0
Review from Test  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 02, 2014

What an amazing experience! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11046195
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Nov 01, 2014

I'm very Happy with Dr. Malini Hebbur. She has been the doctor for both my kids & I find her very helpful and goes out of her way to help the patients. She is very good. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11046198
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 28, 2014

She is the best doctor of my son I have come across. She is very much knowledge able, give every details of diagnosis and management. I definitely recommend her to others as well. More

4.2
ReviewTracker-11046199
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 15, 2014

She is the pediatrician for my 2 months old and she is just wonderful in her job. she is very knowledgeable and gives advice ( medicine or any other) only after thorough examination . I would strongly recommend her as a pediatrician. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11130240
Review from S.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 20, 2014

I am fairly new mom have a 9 month old baby she has seen Dr Hebbur since day one. She is so sweet always there for any questions that i have . She makes me feel like i am the best Mom doing a great job!. The best part of her is she is so humble never treats any of my questions silly. I am so fortunate i have found her. Love her office staff is wonderful as well. Highly recommend her to anyone looking for a doctor. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11049972
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 25, 2014

Absolutely one of the best doctor visits I've ever had and my 4 year old and 1 year old both received immunizations! So so so happy! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11046205
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 21, 2014

She is the pedia for my two (11 yrs and 2 yrs) kids. For my 2 yrs old she diagnosed in detail and sorted out issues. She is very friendly, knowledgeable, listen to our concerns and clear all our doubts.I would like to recommend Dr. Malini Hebbur to my friends. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11046200
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 16, 2014

Dr. Hebbur have been my children's (11 and 7yrs olds) pedia since the were born. She is very compassionate and caring. She is genuinely concern for my children's wellness. She patiently answers all my questions and doesn't leave the room until we talked about all our concerns. My children trust and adore her. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11130229
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 24, 2014

Very thorough, very little wait time, wonderful and gentle manner with my four children, never treats my questions as silly or unimportant. Also really appreciate the nurses and office staff. Very happy with the care my kids have received-have and will continue to recommend others! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11130231
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 10, 2014

Dr. Hebbur has been my kids' doctor for about 13 years. She actually listens to both the parent and the child. She has a fantastic ability to pick up on the little signs of trouble. My daughter has a chronic illness, and she helps coordinate her care. I would never change doctors. More

4.7
ReviewTracker-11046204
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Apr 03, 2014

Dr. Hebbur is extremely patient and has a pragmatic approach, which we really like and appreciate. She listens to us and answers a lot of questions (we do ask a lot!) Her staff is friendy and helpful. Our kid is 2 and has been well taken care of. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11130230
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 24, 2014

I have been taking my twin daughters to Dr.Hebbur for the past 12 years who were born premature @ 26 weeks of pregnancy. After coming out of NICU Dr.Hebbur was great in monitoring and treating them. She was very patient at listening to all our concerns and giving us the right advice and references when needed. We are glad we made the right choice. Both my daughters are doing great now!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11046203
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 27, 2013

The doctor was very detailed about her diagnosis, asked questions apart from just the cause of our concern, very friendly, highly professional, and accomadated our request for appointment. All of our visits have been very good More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11130245
Review from N.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 10, 2013

We first got introduced to this doctor when our baby was 4 months.We had a lot health concerns of our little one with her skin (eczema)and wheezing. Now, all has become normal and she is good healthy baby. Her skin is cleared up and wheezing became rare.We are so happy about that.Her prescribed medicine works so well with our baby. neither are over dosed too. Dr. malini treated my baby so well with care & compassionate as my baby loves the doctor visits. Particularly her staff are so nice & courteous. she is a good listener and patient towards your worries & concerns.She talks and gives advices about baby diet And behaviour.We had a wonderful experience and still having great ones so i would definitely recommend this doctor. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11130233
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 17, 2013

She is a very compassionate doctor. She spends time with you to understand your concern and explains you her treatment options. She is a patient listener and provides solutions to resolve any challenge may it be health or behavioral. She loves kids and that helps ease the pressure/fear kids have when visiting the Doctor's office. She is very good with her diagnosis and also explains you pro/con of any alternative medicine that you may want to try. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11130232
Review from J.  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 14, 2013

We had so many questions about parenting our first little one. Dr. Hebbur addressed all of them and clarified our queries and concerns. The advices she gave are really helpful. She is very prompt and has got a bunch of cheerful and courteous staff. Our experience with Dr. Hebbur is really good and I would recommend her. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11130244
Review from V.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 19, 2013

Dr. Hebbur is very patient and knowledgeable. She and her staff are prompt and try their best to make you feel comfortable. Dr. Hebbur is very patient and answers all our questions and concerns. She treats her patients as her own kids. She gives very good advises. The hospital also has after hour help, which is very useful. I definitely recommend Dr. Hebbur to be primary doctor. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11130243
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 09, 2013

We were referred to Dr. Hebbur by one of our friends. She is a great and caring person. She spends time with her patients and answers all questions that we have. We have been seeing Dr. Hebbur for about 7 yrs now - for both our son and daughter. She is excellent at diagnosis, and very friendly with kids. My kids are very comfortable with her during their visits - whether sick or well visit. She is great at remembering her patients - she would always ask about the other child during one of our child's visit. We would certainly recommend her to anyone. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11130241
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 07, 2012

Dr.Hebbur is always very helpful and nice.Iam visiting her for my 2 kids.She is knowledgable and spends enough time.She diagnose everything correctly.kids get quality care here....overall I will recommend her to anyone.. More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-11050321
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Foursquare  |  Jun 01, 2012

Dr Okmora is great. Been using her for almost 7 yrs. has been taking care of both of my kids since birth. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11040245
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2012

Dr. Darrow has been seeing both my boys since they were born. She is absolutely wonderful and very patient with them. She does a wonderful job of explaining everything to us and educating us. Her staff is just as friendly and warm. My kids feel safe going in to see them. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11130235
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 23, 2012

Dr. Hebbur is very patient, courteous and knowledgeable. She and her staff are thorough, prompt and try their best to make you feel comfortable. Since the patients are usually children, Dr Hebbur is amazing at not only calming down the kids, but also their hassled parents! She is happy to give me positive advice about the current sickness/problem as well as general well-being of my child. What I like best about her, is that she is really patient with me and my child! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11130234
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 10, 2012

Dr Hebbur has been caring for my daughter for 6 or 7 years now. My daughter has some significant neurological issues that we use a specialist for. Dr Hebbur and her staff are excellent at caring for my daughter AND at coordinating with the specialist. When we were having a difficult time getting in to see a busy specialist, she and her office facilitied the process, then called us to verify that our needs were met. Her office has been outstanding at forwarding medical records, and keeping up on what is going on with my daughter. All this from a pediatrician who doesn't handle the majority of my daughter's care More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11130247
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 18, 2012

One of our family friend referred this doctor to us. We are very happy with her. I'm impressed with the time she spends with the patient and her caring nature. When my younger daughter was sick she personally called me to check how my daughter is doing. I have never seen this with my earlier doctors. I definitely recommend this doctor. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11130237
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 05, 2012

Dr. Malini Hebbur is our Pediatrician for Several Years for our both the Kids. We liked the new facility and Staff. Its excellent staff so friendly on time and our Kids didnt even felt that we went to a Doctor. Dr. Hebbur spent a lot of time with us to explain everything that gave us a lot of comfort. She is very knowledgeable and caring. We definitely Recommend her. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11130224
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 25, 2012

Kind and smart. Values my time and never makes me wait long. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11130236
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 03, 2012

Overall experience with Doctor and Staff has been great. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11130222
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 13, 2011

Awesome physician! Caring and sincerely cares about my child! Easy to talk to. Very highly recommended!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11130221
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 11, 2011

She is very attentive, caring and knowledgeable. I am extremely happy with her as my children's doctor. I would recommend her to anyone. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11130248
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 18, 2011

Dr. Hebbur has a very pleasant approach to kids. Both light hearted, informative and convincing (weight and height points which kids may not accept are given really well). More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13168636
Review from B.  |  Source: Superpages  |  Feb 06, 2011

McKinney Pediatrics should be the model for all customer oriented practices and has been my family's choice for over 11 years. Although the practice has grown, the quality, variety and efficiency of their services continues to improve. My kids LIKE Dr. Dan but more importantly they TRUST him because he offers them explanations in terms they understand. We have found that All of the providers take time for these explanations. The staff (front office and nursing) also deserves high marks for efficiency and thoroughness. Accurate and timely implementation of the treatment plan is essential for success and they GET IT DONE without repeat phone calls and reminders. The business office has ensured that our service has never been delayed or compromised by insurance company mishaps that happen so frequently. The on-site pharmacy provides another option for parents. McKinney Peds has met our needs while giving my kids a "healthy" attitude for addressing their future healthcare. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11130238
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 30, 2010

Very caring and takes the time to make me and my kids comfortable we just love her and her nurse Debbie we highly recommend her for anyone. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11130227
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 10, 2010

Knows her patients and knows her stuff! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.