Village Health Partners is now a part of Catalyst Physician Group.

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Plano, TX Pediatrician Dr. Malini Hebbur

When it comes to exceptional child healthcare, perhaps no practice is more trusted than Village Pediatrics. Parents rave and kids of all ages embrace and love the practice for its quality and compassionate care. We have compiled all of our reviews to paint a clearer picture of what Village Pediatrics stands for. When searching for a healthcare provider for your child, it’s extremely important to seek out experienced, knowledgeable, and patient providers, which our patients attest to in their testimonials. We highly encourage you to read our patient feedback to see why we are such an extraordinary practice.

Filter166 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from G.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2022

Dr Malini Hebbur was our pediatrician for both kids (boy and girl) for past 15+ years. Awesome and caring doctor with friendly staff to support…kids had a great rapport with their physician through their teenage years! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2023

Amazing doctor, always concerned about patients, we really blessed to have her as our pediatrician…no doubt she is a wonderful doctor, as a mother of two kids I highly recommend her.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2023

Dr.Hebbur is friendly, warm and very knowledgeable when making decisions regarding my children's treatment.Both of my kids are seen by Dr.Hebbur, She is a great doctor who cares for her patients and takes time to answer all of our questions.She is professional, attentive, personable, caring and encouraging.She takes time during each visit and truly cares for my children. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 08, 2023

Awesome Doctor and great supporting staff . More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 27, 2023

The entire team does a great job of making the kids feel at ease. Dr. Hebbur is able to explain medical matters that are age appropriate in a direct manner. My kids really listen to her explanations and takes note of her instructions. I believe that this annual checkup with such a caring, smart physician helps create a lifelong commitment to health. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 27, 2023

Love the new facility and virtual check in process! Dr. Hebbur was thorough and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend to anyone seeking a pediatrician. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 26, 2023

Yes More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 21, 2023

Dr. Hebbur is outstanding. Have been visiting her from last 10 years for my 3 kids and couldn't be more happier. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 17, 2023

Pretty satisfied. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 10, 2023

I’ve been bringing my kids here for almost 9 years now. We are so glad and we always had best treatment in all these years. Dr. Malini Hebbur is so professional, listens to our questions and concerns very patiently and traces out the possible causes and recommends the right treatment. As parents, we sensed calm at every instance of our consultation. We feel very comfortable with office and all the staff. AMAZING!! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 10, 2023

If you are looking for a doctor with experience, it's Dr.Hebbur. We have been taking our daughter for nearly 3 years now. I would definitely recommend Dr.Hebbur to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2023

Dr.Hebbur is amazing doctor. She is very professional, as well as she listens to us and gives great advice on improvements. Also the office has improved now, great service as well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2023

Dr Malini Hebbur is a very good pediatrician. She is very patient, kind, and thorough in her exams. She takes time to listen to our concerns and always follows up with us to make sure our kids are doing well. I would recommend her to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2023

Dr Malini Hebbur is our pediatrician for both our kids and she is the best. She answers questions patiently and is also very patient during our appointments. Although we sometimes see the nurse practitioners, who are also awesome during her unavailability. We drive quite a bit to get to her office but it is worth it. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 20, 2023

Everything was perfect and we love Village Pediatrics More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2023

This was our last visit with Dr. Hebbur as my youngest is now 18. Dr. Hebbur has cared for my kids for 18 years and she is the best. We will miss her!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 16, 2023

It was our first time visiting Village Pediatrics and we had a great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2023

She is the best Doctor More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 22, 2022

Excellent service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 20, 2022

Happy with our dr (Dr. Hebbur) and with the rest of the staff. New office is very nice too! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 13, 2022

We are seeing Dr. Hebbur since last 17 years. Excellent Doctor! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 12, 2022

Like always Dr. Malini Hebbur is always patient and understanding to the concerns we have. We have been seeing her for our kids and she always been wonderful. Booking appointments is always easy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 09, 2022

Thank you, Dr Hebbur for being my daughter's pediatrician for so many years. Dr Hebbur is always calm and helpful and tries her best to schedule in whenever we need a dr and help. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 07, 2022

Just love the way Dr. Malini Hebbur listens to all our concerns and greatly appreciate the knowledge and concern she shows towards our issue. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 06, 2022

We really enjoy being able to bring our kids to see you all. Much thanks! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 05, 2022

We love Dr. Hebbur! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 05, 2022

Like the new facility. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 30, 2022

Good facility. Good Staff. Good doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 29, 2022

Dr. Hebbur has been the Pediatrician for my son since he was born, 9yrs. She is the best doc we have seen, always trust her judgement. She is calm, takes her time and explains everything in detail. We were in Mexico last weekend and my son was sick, she was just a phone call away and helped us through out our stay while we were getting our son checked in a foreign country by other doctors we did not know much about. Front office needs to improve on their attitude and behavior. I did not have a good experience with front desk last time I visited. I highly recommend Dr. Hebbur for anyone who is looking for new Pediatrician. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 24, 2022

Dr. Malini Hebbur is the best doctor for kids. Since 2017 we are visiting for yearly checkups and anytime kids not well. She responds even on holidays if required. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 17, 2022

I have been seeing Dr. Malini Hebbur since I moved to Texas. My kids both love to see her and in Texas allergies are so high all the time and the doc explains what to do and not to do and gives prescription medicine only if necessary. When I follow her my kids recover in 1-2 days whether it's allergies or cold, cough, and fever. She always patiently listens to your concerns and doubts and clarifies each and every doubt and also educates you for future so that you know what exactly has to be done by not panicking. I am so glad and happy that she is my kid's doctor. I would highly recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2022

My kids have been patients of Dr. Hebbur since we moved to Dallas. It’s been 5years and we never turned back. Dr. Hebbur is an experienced doctor and she knows what she is doing. I recommend Dr. Hebbur to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 10, 2022

Great facility for newborns, we recently changed our pediatrician to Dr. Malini Hebbur, very glad and happy with the service offered to my daughter. She has been giving very valuable suggestions on how to take care of the newborn. Only setback is that they don’t have any emergency service, but they do have on call nurse available 24/7. I’m very happy with the services offered by the doctor and staff. Would definitely recommend this facility for your kids. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 10, 2022

Dr. Hebbur has been our kids primary care physician from last 11 years, such a wonderful doctor. She is knowledgeable, kind, funny and most of all very caring. I am always recommending Village Pediatrics to all my friends because of their best customer service and Dr Hebbur. Thank you for all you do. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 04, 2022

I am in great hands More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2022

We love all of the doctors here. Been going here for years. Update for 2022, their new offices are beautiful! We are still seeing Dr. Hebbur and have been with her basically since my kids were born. She is incredible and has taken care of us for years. We wouldn’t want to go anywhere else!!! More

5.0
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 28, 2022

We appreciate Village Pediatrics for its high quality services and we truly value Dr. Malini Hebbur for her advice, patience and her treatment. More

5.0
Review from I.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 27, 2022

Thank you for all your help and guidance. More

5.0
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 26, 2022

Complete team is very friendly and knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2022

Malini is a great doctor and we started going to her practise and she spent good amount of time for the kids and answer all questions. They moved to new place and they have texting system which is great. More

5.0
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 16, 2022

Dr. Hebbur is an excellent doctor. We've been with her for 13 years for both my children and we have received the best care. She resolves of all my worries as a parent and I trust her absolutely for the best medical advice. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 15, 2022

Best More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 01, 2022

Really appreciate the doctor follow up for my child's health condition. Loved the way Dr. Malini Hebbur takes care of their patients and provides them right solutions with right guidance. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2022

We see Dr.Malini Hebbur for last 6 years and on every visit the doctor keeps you comfortable, evaluates the kids health, give guidance and help to parents. She is such a cool headed nice doctor. The staffs at Doctor office are keep changing but unless they are respectful and attentive to the patience & parents that should be good for now. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2022

We see Dr.Malini Hebbur for last 6 years and on every visit the doctor keeps you comfortable, evaluates the kids health, give guidance and help to parents. She is such a cool headed nice doctor. The staffs at Doctor office are keep changing but unless they are respectful and attentive to the patience & parents that should be good for now. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 03, 2022

Excellent More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from I.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 03, 2022

Very good experience with provider. Very patient And kind More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 30, 2022

Dr. Malini Hebbur gives enough time and answer all the questions I had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from U.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2022

Extremely efficient and timely service. Dr Hebur is awesome and it is always comforting to meet her. She patiently listens, answers all our questions and addresses any concerns. She is very holistic in her approach More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 23, 2022

Dr. Hebbur is the best doctor without a doubt, she is kind and very gentle with my kids. We have been coming to Village Pediatrics for the past 9 years even after moving away from Plano! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2022

She is genuinely concerned about kids well being, addresses told and untold problems too. She probes parents asking questions to find out hidden problems, a great doctor. The best pediatrician for our kids. Glad we have her for our kids. They also have great staff, great hospitality More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 28, 2022

Great experience with Dr. Hebbur. I appreciate her taking the time to explain things to us and answer questions. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 26, 2022

Dr. Malini Hebbur, she is amazing. The way she treats and spends time with patients is very good and the follow up is also very nice. Thank you so much to village pediatrics people. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from I.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 07, 2022

We had great experience with the doctor. Very happy More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 01, 2022

Got help right in time More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2022

Dr.Malini Hebbur is my kids pediatrician since they are born and she is excellent and always patient with us. She was extremely helpful and prescribed what we need to do to take care of your son when he was sick recently. She made sure he was OK by calling us and suggesting what needs to be done even during off work hours. Thank you Doctor!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 25, 2022

The visit is wonderful More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2022

Dr. Malini Hebbur took really good care of my son and also my daughter previously. Her diagnosis is always the best and did help get my child feel better after taking the prescribed medicines. I cannot thank her enough for taking care of my son recently. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 17, 2022

I was pleased that Dr. Hebbur made time to meet with us on such short notice. The experience was great and her expertise, along with her suggestions, put me at ease that highest care would be rendered. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 10, 2022

My child had Covid symptoms and we got the virtual appointment on the same day. They helped us for testing and gave a good treatment plan. My child received test results and they also answered all our doubts More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 07, 2022

Everyone at the office is always friendly, professional, and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 31, 2021

We love Dr. Hebbur, she is absolutely amazing. Kids do not have fear going in for visits nor when they are sick. Great place, we totally recommend. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 27, 2021

Doctor provided detailed information. Very happy with the service. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 03, 2021

It is always good experience with Dr. Malini Hebbur, and kids feel very much comfortable with Dr and other staffs in Dr office. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.U.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 07, 2021

I was surprised how swiftly the staff acted in getting me an appointment. With the coronavirus prevalent in the community, I was very anxious, but as I spoke to Dr. Hebbur, her calm demeanor and words put me at ease. Thank you! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 05, 2021

Great job Dr. Hebbur and team. God bless them all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 30, 2021

Dr. Hebbur has been our pediatrician since 2016. My kids love her and we truly value her advice. She never rushes and answers everything in detail. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2021

Have been associates with Dr. Hebbur for more than 3 years and we love her care and attention given to the kids. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2021

Dr.Malini Hebbur is great pediatrician. We were seeing her for almost 7 years. She takes care of patients, very caring person and informative. I recommend her to my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2021

Doctor Malini Hebbur, has good experience in finding and treating the health issues in the kids. Office staff and nurses are very Good More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 07, 2021

All my 3 kids love Dr. Hebbur, she is so kind and such a wonderful doctor. Even though we live in McKinney, we make that drive all the way to Plano just to see Dr.Hebbur. She's just that good! Been with Village Pediatrics ever since we moved to Texas almost 8 years now! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2021

We love Dr. Hebbur and the staff at village. They’ve been amazing to work with and provide support for our kids. Would highly recommend them. We’ve been through three pediatricians and finally landed here and will not be leaving. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2021

Dr.Malini hebbar is a wonderful pediatrician.She listens to all our concerns and suggests lot of simple remidiies.Both my kids love her.Thank you Dr.Hebbar for being so helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2021

It was very good . Dr. Malini is so kind and had a patience to listen. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 22, 2021

Love this place, staff is good and thanks to Dr. Malini Hebbur. More

2.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2021

Dr. Malini Hebbur is good but the other staff members especially Nurses are terrible .They are not at all polite and do not know the basic principle of explaining everything to patient . More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 28, 2021

Great experience, we are so happy to have Dr. Malini for my daughter's over 16 years. She always taking care of my child health and keeps us guid for good health. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 14, 2021

Excellent office people and doctor. Best facility in Plano. Looking forward to avail all the services provided by this facility/group. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 06, 2021

Very good doctor, Really appreciate the way she looked and examine my baby. Thank you doctor . More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 27, 2021

Both my kids love Dr. Hebbur!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2021

Its overall great experien. I visited for my 2 kids yearly checkup for the first time. I visited Dr. Malini hebbur she is excellent, very patient, professional. Clearly explained everything and spent very good amount of time for us. I really appreciate the staff and overall appointment process. Very surprisingly I didn't wait at all, they allowed me in at right time and started the process. I highly recommend Dr. Malini and Village Pediatrics. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.I.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 22, 2021

Dr. Hebbur and her staff are awesome. She has been excellent in caring for my daughters since they were babies and a great source of comfort for us especially through the current uncertainties. Her staff and systems they have in place provide a very safe and efficient environment and a great experience overall. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

While we’ve only seen Dr. Hebbur twice, we have no complaints. My sons doctor had to retire early due to personal health. So finding a doctor after he saw her for 10 years, was worrisome. So far, Dr. Hebbur and the office have been helpful with any of our needs. Even prior to seeing my son they were open to speaking to me about concerns and what I was looking for. And we’ve had zero issues with communication. They were quick to email me doctors notes when requested. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 18, 2021

I recently visited Dr Hebbur’s office a week back for my son. Even though we are seeing them since his birth. Every visit has been really satisfying for us. My husband and I really appreciate the way they listen to our concerns and address them. My son enjoys his visits to the doctor office, he knows the drill and works with the nurse and doctor accordingly. I am really happy and satisfied that we chose Dr Hebbur and Dr Okammor as our care givers. I don’t have to be worried what time of the day it is. I can reach out to them with any health related concerns and always get a prompt response. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 10, 2021

We recently changed providers for our 13 month old twins. We made the change to be closer to home and to find a pediatrician that made us feel at home. We finally found that home Dr. Hebbur has been nothing short of phenomenal with our family. Checking on our girls. They truly have the BEST care here. And it doesn't stop there. The office staff is BEYOND AMAZING. There is nothing worse than calling with sick toddlers and getting no answer or someone whose just not understanding. Not. This. Team. They are fantastic. More

Patient Story
Review from R.T  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 11, 2021

We really liked the caring attitude of Ms. Malini Hebbur. She answered all our questions and gave good advice on changing the dieting habits for better life. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 29, 2020

I am more than happy and satisfied with Dr. Hebbur. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 10, 2020

We absolutely love Dr. Hebbur !Started with first kid 5 years ago and now with the 2nd. Always recommend her office to all the friends.... She is kind and caring, kids are so comfortable in Dr's office and that is really important to me ... More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 10, 2020

The Team was outstanding!! Fantastic job More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 30, 2020

The doctor and the nurse who attended us were simply great More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 17, 2020

Dr. Hebbur is AWESOME! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 03, 2020

Friendly environment More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 14, 2020

It was overall good More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 17, 2020

DR.Malini Hebbur is a very good doctor. WE are extremely satisfied with her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 17, 2020

Dr. Hebbur is very knowledgable and kind. We're fortunate and lucky to have her as our pediatrician. We've seen her for 7 years now. She takes the time to have a decent conversation. The staff is Amazing!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2020

Doctor Malini Hebbur is nice and listens to concerns. During Covid, proper precautions were taken. Nurse Brittany deserves special mention. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2020

She is the best doctor .. she listens to all details very carefully with patience and advise things to do ..i recommend her to all More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 06, 2020

Dr. Malini hebbur was very cool and explained the things in a clear way. Well satisfied. Especially, medical assistant (Sorry, don't know the name of her) was really good and she cared my kid in a good way. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 02, 2020

Awesome experience. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 18, 2020

Dr. Malini Hebbur is the best. My kids love her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 11, 2020

Pls continue the good work! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 01, 2020

This was a fantastic experience online! Dr. Hebbur has been our pediatrician for 10 years and I am very happy with her. She is very knowledgeable, professional, and incredibly patient and friendly. She is a critical thinker and explains everything in a calm manner. She really is an amazing physician and caring friend! More

5.0
Review from L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 01, 2020

This was a fantastic experience online! Dr. Hebbur has been our pediatrician for 10 years and I am very happy with her. She is very knowledgeable, professional, and incredibly patient and friendly. She is a critical thinker and explains everything in a calm manner. She really is an amazing physician and caring friend! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 30, 2020

Thank you so much. Great hospitality. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 14, 2020

My husband and I felt so safe and at ease given the current circumstances when we brought our child in for his well visit on 4/14. The call we received leading up to the visit provided us with the information we needed to feel prepared and throughout the entire visit, we felt the highest measures of safety, caution and care were exhibited- we're so grateful for that outcome during a challenging time. More

5.0
Review from L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 14, 2020

My husband and I felt so safe and at ease given the current circumstances when we brought our child in for his well visit. The call we received leading up to the visit provided us with the information we needed to feel prepared and throughout the entire visit, we felt the highest measures of safety, caution and care were exhibited- we're so grateful for that outcome during a challenging time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2020

We live about 45 mins from Village pediatrics in Plano. However, we love the staff here, it makes the drive worth it! So thankful for Dr Hebbur. She accommodates our questions and queries. The online portal is super helpful. Recently, we got to experience a “televisit”. It was very useful to keep additional germs at bay, while she could address our concerns. Highly recommend. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 14, 2020

Doctor Malini Hebbur is an awesome pediatrician who is very interactive with kids. And helps the kids growing better. Thanks Doc! More

5.0
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 14, 2020

Doctor Malini Hebbur is an awesome pediatrician who is very interactive with kids, and helps kids grow even better. Thanks Doc! More

5.0
Review from G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 30, 2020

We definitely recommend Dr. Malini Hebbur, she clarified all our queries and provided valuable input for ours kids during the well-visit for our twins. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 30, 2020

We definitely recommend the doctor Malini Hebbur, she clarified all our queries and provided valuable inputs for kids during our well-visit for our kids More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2019

Dr.Malini Hebbur has only provided the best of care for my son and she so patiently answers all our questions and has always been extremely kind and considerate. Could not have found a better pediatrician than Dr.Hebbur for my son. Thank you. The facility on the whole is very friendly and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2019

Always great experience More

1.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2019

Appointment rescheduled thrice. No one to answer for third rescheduled appointment on Saturday at office. More

1.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2019

She is very good nice Doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2019

We went first time here for our 2 year old regular check up and had a wonderful experience. Very easy to check in. Dr Hebbur is excellent, very patient and listened to all our questions patiently and made us feel very comfortable. Staff were friendly too. Highly recommend village pediatrics!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2019

We went first time here for our 2 year old regular check up and had a wonderful experience. Very easy to check in. Dr Hebbur is excellent, very patient and listened to all our questions patiently and made us feel very comfortable. Staff were friendly too. Highly recommend village pediatrics!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 03, 2018

Dr. Hebbur is a great doctor. She seems to care for her patients and takes time to answer all of our questions. Her staff is wonderful and helpful getting us in quickly when our little ones are sick. We also enjoy seeing her NP, Ashley Seitzer. She also truly cares for my children & takes time during each visit, we never feel rushed. Both Dr. Hebbur and Ms. Ashley are friendly, warm and very knowledgeable when making decisions regarding my children’s treatments. Awesome providers every time! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2018

THE BEST More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2018

Doctor is very good in listening and diagnosing the problems .She is the pediatrician for my kids since 4 years. She gave lot of tips like feeding schedules for the baby , parenting ,handling toddler tantrums, preventive measures against cold ,allergies during the visits. More

2.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2018

Overall 2 stars. Reduced the first star because of the billing staff - they behave as if we are getting free checkups and delay in processing every bill. Appointment rescheduling when Dr isn't available is not good. There is a wide gap between the actual appointment and rescheduled date, if we ask for early appointment we will be asked to be booked with another Dr. Expensive clinic! Didn't find much that would justify for the money we pay. 1 star less. Nurses are not polite. They are dealing with babies and their mom's - not some robots. They are very cold. Another star reduced. Dr Hebbar patiently listened to our concerns and gave some tips. She seems to be good at what she does. Stars are for her sake. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

Dr.Hebbur is very good, she spends more time to every patient. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

Helpful staff and happy the way Dr Hebbur explained everything and the friendliness shown to the kid. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

"Happy with our dr (Dr. Hebbur) the staff nurses keep changing we have seen both ends of staff nurses good and not so good." More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2018

Happy with our dr (Dr. Hebbur) and with the rest of the staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2018

Happy with our dr (Dr. Hebbur) and with the rest of the staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2017

Happy with our dr (Dr. Hebbur) and with the rest of the staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2017

Happy with our dr (Dr. Hebbur) and with the rest of the staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2017

Dr. Hebbur is amazing, she's so friendly and her knowledge is very comforting. She answers all questions and never rushes. The entire facility is super friendly and helpful. We love you Dr. Hebbur and wish you continued success!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2017

Great doctors, nurses and reception staff. Responsible, knowledgeable and caring. Totally worth the drive to their clinic, and I would never change her. I didn't give the 5th star since I know they can sometimes do/afford better than what they did (the reception staff), for example, follow up with next vaccination appointments (which some might argue that they don't have to, but this is an expensive clinic, they can afford the extra work, that I have experienced with my previous doctor). More

2.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2017

Staff is good, but I'm not happy with billing department. Still they are not processed my 10 months old bill More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2017

Happy with our dr (Dr. Hebbur) and with the rest of the staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 04, 2017

Dr. Malini Hebbur is genuine and always on point with her exam. I love her an the staff and always feel that they go above and beyond for our little ones.I highly recommend Village Pediatrics to my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 03, 2017

Love Dr. Hebbur, she is always on point with my son. Good bed side manners and always caring and understanding. I will highly recommend her to any friends and family. Staff is great and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2017

We have been seeing Dr. Hebbur and team for past 1.5 years for both of my kids. the Doctors and nursing staff have been really great and we have only good things to say about this practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 02, 2017

Dr Hebbur is very patient, polite, smart and understanding. She takes time to answer all my question as a mom. But what I love about her is she takes time to answer all questions of my very eloquent little one too! The staff is great at Village Pediatrics as well. I would highly recommend her to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 02, 2017

Dr. Hebbur is very professional and takes excellent care of all my children! When my son had an asthma attack and was in ICU she called checked on us she has called after hours before. When my son had another attack her staff was very quick and helpful when returning phone calls. Never have to wait long and she is very personable. I would highly recommend Dr. Hebbur! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13734491
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Nov 29, 2016

We have been visiting Dr Hebbur for past 10 years and am extremely satisfied with her diagnose and patient care. We are blessed to have her for our kids. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11275298
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 30, 2016

We recently moved from California. Dr Hebbur was highly recommended by several of my colleagues. We had our first visit last week our kids loved her. She is thorough in her exam and addressed all our questions even before we asked her. We truly had an amazing experience. It is breath of fresh air getting to know her. Doctors don't spend much time anymore. No wonder she is so popular in Plano. It is not surprise she is in the Top10 DOCTOR List!!. Love her staff as well. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11130239
Review from S.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 29, 2016

We had our visit with our newborn a few times now. Dr Hebbur is just amazing . She put our minds at ease helped us learn how to take care of all new mom thing which can be so challenging in the beginning. She is true to all the reviews that are given by other parents. I went there thinking she has such great review can she be that good. She really is Awesome so is her staff her nurse Alyssa is so warm and motherly. Love the office and my doctor. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11040244
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2016

We have been seeing Dr. Hebbur and team for past 1.5 years for both of my kids. the Doctors and nursing staff have been really great and we have only good things to say about this practice. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11040296
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2016

Dr. Hebbur is very professional and takes excellent care of all my children! When my son had an asthma attack and was in ICU she called checked on us she has called after hours before. When my son had another attack her staff was very quick and helpful when returning phone calls. Never have to wait long and she is very personable. I would highly recommend Dr. Hebbur! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11038922
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 29, 2016

Our son came into the world a little over 5 years ago and Dr. Hebbur was the very first pediatrician to look at him and we knew from the moment we met her that she was honest, extremely kind, caring and just an overall good person, not to mention a wonderful doctor. We were not able to continue seeing her after a time as her practice moved too far from our home, but I cannot say enough wonderful things about her and I would recommend her highly to anyone considering a pediatrician. We absolutely loved her! Sorry this review was so late in being made but I wanted to share my great experience to all those expecting moms in the Plano area. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11040297
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2015

Fantastic Pediatrician. We actually had a different doctor here, who left the company. So, the company defaulted us to another doctor on site - Dr. Hebbur. We then started to look for a new doctor outside, but after our first visit with Dr. Hebbur we knew she was fantastic and we stayed. Stayed with her ever since. Recommended 100% More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11046197
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 29, 2015

We are so thankful we found Dr. Hebbur We are new to Texas went my sons 2 yrs well check she picked on my sons skin looking pale which we didn't see it. She ordered blood test within 4 hrs we were in the hospital my son was diagnosed with leukemia. Oncologists said was in early stages. He is going through treatment and expected good recovery. We can't thank her enough. Her staff was very helpful guiding us to the hospital. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11040295
Review from V.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2015

This is a great place to take your kids. They have long working hours and are open on Saturdays. Dr. Hebbur listens to you patiently and gives her utmost care to help your child. The staff is courteous as well. I would highly recommend Dr.Hebbur. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11038239
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 08, 2015

Love my Dr. Hebbur. She has been taking care of my daughter since she was born! Excellent service. More

4.7
ReviewTracker-11046196
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Apr 06, 2015

Both my kids have seen Dr.Hebbur since their birth. Her diagnosis is always spot on. Our family misses her dearly as we no longer live in TX :( We followed her when she moved the practice when we were still living in Plano. She is very knowledgeable, thorough, listens actively and always tries to address each and every concern. She is the BEST!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11130242
Review from A.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 16, 2014

We have seen Dr Hebbur for last 2 yrs we have had great experience . She genuinely cares for her patients. She is extremely good at articulating the plan of care. I am not very easy person to give compliments . We are very thankful we have found her!!She is truly amazing doctor!! More

5.0
Review from Test  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 02, 2014

What an amazing experience! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11046195
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Nov 01, 2014

I'm very Happy with Dr. Malini Hebbur. She has been the doctor for both my kids & I find her very helpful and goes out of her way to help the patients. She is very good. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11130240
Review from S.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 20, 2014

I am fairly new mom have a 9 month old baby she has seen Dr Hebbur since day one. She is so sweet always there for any questions that i have . She makes me feel like i am the best Mom doing a great job!. The best part of her is she is so humble never treats any of my questions silly. I am so fortunate i have found her. Love her office staff is wonderful as well. Highly recommend her to anyone looking for a doctor. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11046205
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 21, 2014

She is the pedia for my two (11 yrs and 2 yrs) kids. For my 2 yrs old she diagnosed in detail and sorted out issues. She is very friendly, knowledgeable, listen to our concerns and clear all our doubts.I would like to recommend Dr. Malini Hebbur to my friends. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11046200
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 16, 2014

Dr. Hebbur have been my children's (11 and 7yrs olds) pedia since the were born. She is very compassionate and caring. She is genuinely concern for my children's wellness. She patiently answers all my questions and doesn't leave the room until we talked about all our concerns. My children trust and adore her. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11130231
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 10, 2014

Dr. Hebbur has been my kids' doctor for about 13 years. She actually listens to both the parent and the child. She has a fantastic ability to pick up on the little signs of trouble. My daughter has a chronic illness, and she helps coordinate her care. I would never change doctors. More

4.7
ReviewTracker-11046204
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Apr 03, 2014

Dr. Hebbur is extremely patient and has a pragmatic approach, which we really like and appreciate. She listens to us and answers a lot of questions (we do ask a lot!) Her staff is friendy and helpful. Our kid is 2 and has been well taken care of. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11130230
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 24, 2014

I have been taking my twin daughters to Dr.Hebbur for the past 12 years who were born premature @ 26 weeks of pregnancy. After coming out of NICU Dr.Hebbur was great in monitoring and treating them. She was very patient at listening to all our concerns and giving us the right advice and references when needed. We are glad we made the right choice. Both my daughters are doing great now!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11130245
Review from N.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 10, 2013

We first got introduced to this doctor when our baby was 4 months.We had a lot health concerns of our little one with her skin (eczema)and wheezing. Now, all has become normal and she is good healthy baby. Her skin is cleared up and wheezing became rare.We are so happy about that.Her prescribed medicine works so well with our baby. neither are over dosed too. Dr. malini treated my baby so well with care & compassionate as my baby loves the doctor visits. Particularly her staff are so nice & courteous. she is a good listener and patient towards your worries & concerns.She talks and gives advices about baby diet And behaviour.We had a wonderful experience and still having great ones so i would definitely recommend this doctor. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11130232
Review from J.  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 14, 2013

We had so many questions about parenting our first little one. Dr. Hebbur addressed all of them and clarified our queries and concerns. The advices she gave are really helpful. She is very prompt and has got a bunch of cheerful and courteous staff. Our experience with Dr. Hebbur is really good and I would recommend her. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11130244
Review from V.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 19, 2013

Dr. Hebbur is very patient and knowledgeable. She and her staff are prompt and try their best to make you feel comfortable. Dr. Hebbur is very patient and answers all our questions and concerns. She treats her patients as her own kids. She gives very good advises. The hospital also has after hour help, which is very useful. I definitely recommend Dr. Hebbur to be primary doctor. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11130243
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 09, 2013

We were referred to Dr. Hebbur by one of our friends. She is a great and caring person. She spends time with her patients and answers all questions that we have. We have been seeing Dr. Hebbur for about 7 yrs now - for both our son and daughter. She is excellent at diagnosis, and very friendly with kids. My kids are very comfortable with her during their visits - whether sick or well visit. She is great at remembering her patients - she would always ask about the other child during one of our child's visit. We would certainly recommend her to anyone. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11130241
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 07, 2012

Dr.Hebbur is always very helpful and nice.Iam visiting her for my 2 kids.She is knowledgable and spends enough time.She diagnose everything correctly.kids get quality care here....overall I will recommend her to anyone.. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11130235
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 23, 2012

Dr. Hebbur is very patient, courteous and knowledgeable. She and her staff are thorough, prompt and try their best to make you feel comfortable. Since the patients are usually children, Dr Hebbur is amazing at not only calming down the kids, but also their hassled parents! She is happy to give me positive advice about the current sickness/problem as well as general well-being of my child. What I like best about her, is that she is really patient with me and my child! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11130234
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 10, 2012

Dr Hebbur has been caring for my daughter for 6 or 7 years now. My daughter has some significant neurological issues that we use a specialist for. Dr Hebbur and her staff are excellent at caring for my daughter AND at coordinating with the specialist. When we were having a difficult time getting in to see a busy specialist, she and her office facilitied the process, then called us to verify that our needs were met. Her office has been outstanding at forwarding medical records, and keeping up on what is going on with my daughter. All this from a pediatrician who doesn't handle the majority of my daughter's care More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11130237
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 05, 2012

Dr. Malini Hebbur is our Pediatrician for Several Years for our both the Kids. We liked the new facility and Staff. Its excellent staff so friendly on time and our Kids didnt even felt that we went to a Doctor. Dr. Hebbur spent a lot of time with us to explain everything that gave us a lot of comfort. She is very knowledgeable and caring. We definitely Recommend her. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11130248
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 18, 2011

Dr. Hebbur has a very pleasant approach to kids. Both light hearted, informative and convincing (weight and height points which kids may not accept are given really well). More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.