West Plano Medical Village is now open!

Learn More

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Plano, TX Pediatrician Dr. Malini Hebbur

When it comes to exceptional child healthcare, perhaps no practice is more trusted than Village Pediatrics. Parents rave and kids of all ages embrace and love the practice for its quality and compassionate care. We have compiled all of our reviews to paint a clearer picture of what Village Pediatrics stands for. When searching for a healthcare provider for your child, it’s extremely important to seek out experienced, knowledgeable, and patient providers, which our patients attest to in their testimonials. We highly encourage you to read our patient feedback to see why we are such an extraordinary practice.

Filter46 Reviews  
5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 30, 2022

Dr. Malini Hebbur gives enough time and answer all the questions I had. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 23, 2022

Dr. Hebbur is the best doctor without a doubt, she is kind and very gentle with my kids. We have been coming to Village Pediatrics for the past 9 years even after moving away from Plano! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 28, 2022

Great experience with Dr. Hebbur. I appreciate her taking the time to explain things to us and answer questions. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 26, 2022

Dr. Malini Hebbur, she is amazing. The way she treats and spends time with patients is very good and the follow up is also very nice. Thank you so much to village pediatrics people. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from I.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 07, 2022

We had great experience with the doctor. Very happy More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 01, 2022

Got help right in time More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 25, 2022

The visit is wonderful More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2022

Dr. Malini Hebbur took really good care of my son and also my daughter previously. Her diagnosis is always the best and did help get my child feel better after taking the prescribed medicines. I cannot thank her enough for taking care of my son recently. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 17, 2022

I was pleased that Dr. Hebbur made time to meet with us on such short notice. The experience was great and her expertise, along with her suggestions, put me at ease that highest care would be rendered. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 10, 2022

My child had Covid symptoms and we got the virtual appointment on the same day. They helped us for testing and gave a good treatment plan. My child received test results and they also answered all our doubts More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 07, 2022

Everyone at the office is always friendly, professional, and helpful. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 27, 2021

Doctor provided detailed information. Very happy with the service. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 03, 2021

It is always good experience with Dr. Malini Hebbur, and kids feel very much comfortable with Dr and other staffs in Dr office. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.U.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 07, 2021

I was surprised how swiftly the staff acted in getting me an appointment. With the coronavirus prevalent in the community, I was very anxious, but as I spoke to Dr. Hebbur, her calm demeanor and words put me at ease. Thank you! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 05, 2021

Great job Dr. Hebbur and team. God bless them all. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 07, 2021

All my 3 kids love Dr. Hebbur, she is so kind and such a wonderful doctor. Even though we live in McKinney, we make that drive all the way to Plano just to see Dr.Hebbur. She's just that good! Been with Village Pediatrics ever since we moved to Texas almost 8 years now! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 22, 2021

Love this place, staff is good and thanks to Dr. Malini Hebbur. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 28, 2021

Great experience, we are so happy to have Dr. Malini for my daughter's over 16 years. She always taking care of my child health and keeps us guid for good health. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 14, 2021

Excellent office people and doctor. Best facility in Plano. Looking forward to avail all the services provided by this facility/group. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 06, 2021

Very good doctor, Really appreciate the way she looked and examine my baby. Thank you doctor . More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 27, 2021

Both my kids love Dr. Hebbur!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.I.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 22, 2021

Dr. Hebbur and her staff are awesome. She has been excellent in caring for my daughters since they were babies and a great source of comfort for us especially through the current uncertainties. Her staff and systems they have in place provide a very safe and efficient environment and a great experience overall. More

Patient Story
Review from R.T  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 11, 2021

We really liked the caring attitude of Ms. Malini Hebbur. She answered all our questions and gave good advice on changing the dieting habits for better life. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 29, 2020

I am more than happy and satisfied with Dr. Hebbur. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 10, 2020

The Team was outstanding!! Fantastic job More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 10, 2020

We absolutely love Dr. Hebbur !Started with first kid 5 years ago and now with the 2nd. Always recommend her office to all the friends.... She is kind and caring, kids are so comfortable in Dr's office and that is really important to me ... More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 30, 2020

The doctor and the nurse who attended us were simply great More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 17, 2020

Dr. Hebbur is AWESOME! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 03, 2020

Friendly environment More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 14, 2020

It was overall good More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 17, 2020

DR.Malini Hebbur is a very good doctor. WE are extremely satisfied with her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 17, 2020

Dr. Hebbur is very knowledgable and kind. We're fortunate and lucky to have her as our pediatrician. We've seen her for 7 years now. She takes the time to have a decent conversation. The staff is Amazing!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 06, 2020

Dr. Malini hebbur was very cool and explained the things in a clear way. Well satisfied. Especially, medical assistant (Sorry, don't know the name of her) was really good and she cared my kid in a good way. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 02, 2020

Awesome experience. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 18, 2020

Dr. Malini Hebbur is the best. My kids love her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 11, 2020

Pls continue the good work! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 01, 2020

This was a fantastic experience online! Dr. Hebbur has been our pediatrician for 10 years and I am very happy with her. She is very knowledgeable, professional, and incredibly patient and friendly. She is a critical thinker and explains everything in a calm manner. She really is an amazing physician and caring friend! More

5.0
Review from L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 01, 2020

This was a fantastic experience online! Dr. Hebbur has been our pediatrician for 10 years and I am very happy with her. She is very knowledgeable, professional, and incredibly patient and friendly. She is a critical thinker and explains everything in a calm manner. She really is an amazing physician and caring friend! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 30, 2020

Thank you so much. Great hospitality. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 14, 2020

My husband and I felt so safe and at ease given the current circumstances when we brought our child in for his well visit on 4/14. The call we received leading up to the visit provided us with the information we needed to feel prepared and throughout the entire visit, we felt the highest measures of safety, caution and care were exhibited- we're so grateful for that outcome during a challenging time. More

5.0
Review from L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 14, 2020

My husband and I felt so safe and at ease given the current circumstances when we brought our child in for his well visit. The call we received leading up to the visit provided us with the information we needed to feel prepared and throughout the entire visit, we felt the highest measures of safety, caution and care were exhibited- we're so grateful for that outcome during a challenging time. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 14, 2020

Doctor Malini Hebbur is an awesome pediatrician who is very interactive with kids. And helps the kids growing better. Thanks Doc! More

5.0
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 14, 2020

Doctor Malini Hebbur is an awesome pediatrician who is very interactive with kids, and helps kids grow even better. Thanks Doc! More

5.0
Review from G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 30, 2020

We definitely recommend Dr. Malini Hebbur, she clarified all our queries and provided valuable input for ours kids during the well-visit for our twins. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 30, 2020

We definitely recommend the doctor Malini Hebbur, she clarified all our queries and provided valuable inputs for kids during our well-visit for our kids More

5.0
Review from Test  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 02, 2014

What an amazing experience! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.