We are experiencing high call volumes due to the impact of Covid-19, and we appreciate your patience. Please reach out through text or patient portal.

Click here

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Village Pediatrics

When it comes to exceptional child healthcare, perhaps no practice is more trusted than Village Pediatrics. Parents rave and kids of all ages embrace and love the practice for its quality and compassionate care. We have compiled all of our reviews to paint a clearer picture of what Village Pediatrics stands for. When searching for a healthcare provider for your child, it’s extremely important to seek out experienced, knowledgeable, and patient providers, which our patients attest to in their testimonials. We highly encourage you to read our patient feedback to see why we are such an extraordinary practice.

Filter85 Reviews  
5.0
Manual_Import
Review from I.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 11, 2021

Dr. Abraham was very thorough and detail oriented. Her bedside manner was very professional and precise. I have 3 children with different age groups and she catered to all of them individually. They felt eased and comfortable with her. Overall I had the best experience so lucky to have found her! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.U.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 07, 2021

I was surprised how swiftly the staff acted in getting me an appointment. With the coronavirus prevalent in the community, I was very anxious, but as I spoke to Dr. Hebbur, her calm demeanor and words put me at ease. Thank you! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 05, 2021

Great job Dr. Hebbur and team. God bless them all. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 04, 2021

Good doctors, good nurses, good staff at Village Pediatrics , Plano More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 23, 2021

Delighted with Tricia Blanco-Pascual it was our first time with a different provider and the experience was great. She was gentle, kind, attentive, listened to each of my asks and support myself in certain recommendations that I request, besides that I was aware of my son's file! Tricia Blanco-pacual is definitely a very valuable gem in your pediatric pratice "Village pediatrics" is excelent!.. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 07, 2021

All my 3 kids love Dr. Hebbur, she is so kind and such a wonderful doctor. Even though we live in McKinney, we make that drive all the way to Plano just to see Dr.Hebbur. She's just that good! Been with Village Pediatrics ever since we moved to Texas almost 8 years now! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 27, 2021

Thank you for your quick response for setting appointment and getting results More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 22, 2021

Love this place, staff is good and thanks to Dr. Malini Hebbur. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 19, 2021

She was very helpful and pleasant! I truly love the people in this office. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 28, 2021

Great experience, we are so happy to have Dr. Malini for my daughter's over 16 years. She always taking care of my child health and keeps us guid for good health. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 25, 2021

Excellent service as always. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 14, 2021

Excellent office people and doctor. Best facility in Plano. Looking forward to avail all the services provided by this facility/group. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 06, 2021

Very good doctor, Really appreciate the way she looked and examine my baby. Thank you doctor . More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 06, 2021

Awesome and thorough! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 27, 2021

Both my kids love Dr. Hebbur!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 13, 2021

The staff is always helpful and professional. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 06, 2021

My daughter was a new patient and we already love this place. From the front staff, nurse and the my daughter's doctor was very welcoming and very nice. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 25, 2021

Great work I feel safe with all staff thank you! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.I.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 22, 2021

Dr. Hebbur and her staff are awesome. She has been excellent in caring for my daughters since they were babies and a great source of comfort for us especially through the current uncertainties. Her staff and systems they have in place provide a very safe and efficient environment and a great experience overall. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 22, 2021

Everyone was really nice. We relocated to Texas 6 months ago and I was a little apprehensive about finding new providers. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 18, 2021

I will keep using this doctor for my son and future daughter when I have her in August. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 16, 2021

Dr. Okammor seems like a total style match for us. Grateful we found her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 26, 2021

Always very professional and I feel like the advice given will make a difference in our overall health. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 16, 2021

Our nurses and doctors are amazing! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 08, 2021

She listened to and answered all my questions, thoroughly. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 04, 2021

Our entire experience was amazing! More

5.0
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 22, 2021

Best doctors ever! More

5.0
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 20, 2021

Thank you for guiding us through this difficult time. More

5.0
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 20, 2021

The nurse practitioner was courteous and professional and went out of her way to listen and answer all our questions. The timely response and results were truly appreciated. She made recommendations, and now we are waiting for a follow-up on the more extensive strep test results. More

5.0
Review from O.A  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 13, 2021

It was a pleasant experience. The doctor conducted a thorough assessment on my children. She explained things in detail. More

Patient Story
Review from R.T  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 11, 2021

We really liked the caring attitude of Ms. Malini Hebbur. She answered all our questions and gave good advice on changing the dieting habits for better life. More

5.0
Review from P.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 07, 2021

The whole team was really fantastic! More

5.0
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 07, 2021

We always have very pleasant experience in this establishment. More

5.0
Review from R.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 05, 2021

We are so lucky to have such professionals taking care of our son. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 29, 2020

I am more than happy and satisfied with Dr. Hebbur. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 17, 2020

Wonderful as always More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 14, 2020

It was a very pleasant experience considering my daughter being sick, the nurses and Dr were very diligent and gentle More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 10, 2020

The Team was outstanding!! Fantastic job More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 10, 2020

We absolutely love Dr. Hebbur !Started with first kid 5 years ago and now with the 2nd. Always recommend her office to all the friends.... She is kind and caring, kids are so comfortable in Dr's office and that is really important to me ... More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 30, 2020

The doctor and the nurse who attended us were simply great More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 30, 2020

The office called me a day after to check up on my son, I'm very pleased with the care by this nurse practitioner. She's very knowledgeable. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 17, 2020

Dr. Hebbur is AWESOME! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 13, 2020

The staff is great. From the person that helped me make the appointments, to the nurse and Dr. Okammor is amazing as always. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 09, 2020

Fast, thorough, efficient More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 03, 2020

Friendly environment More

5.0
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 30, 2020

I called when my Infant was running a high temperature and they scheduled an appointment within 2 hours with Tricia. A big appreciation and thank you for that. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 15, 2020

You guys are excellent as usual. thanks again More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 14, 2020

Telehealth appt was made immediately, within 30 minutes, after initial phone call and arrangements for tests were made for the next day. We are very happy with the swift action. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 14, 2020

It was overall good More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 05, 2020

The provider was very patient and took her time explaining things so that my child and I understood what's going on. We live more than 30 minutes away from the office and this visit assured me that our drive is not in vain. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 25, 2020

This was my first virtual visit and it was very easy and I appreciate all the efforts behind making this visit a auccess for my son. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 17, 2020

DR.Malini Hebbur is a very good doctor. WE are extremely satisfied with her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 17, 2020

Dr. Hebbur is very knowledgable and kind. We're fortunate and lucky to have her as our pediatrician. We've seen her for 7 years now. She takes the time to have a decent conversation. The staff is Amazing!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 24, 2020

Excellent Nurse Practitioner Tricia Blanco More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 06, 2020

Dr. Malini hebbur was very cool and explained the things in a clear way. Well satisfied. Especially, medical assistant (Sorry, don't know the name of her) was really good and she cared my kid in a good way. More

5.0
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 05, 2020

Excellent practice. I could not believe that I was on the phone with Tricia in less than 5 minutes after my daughter bumped her head by falling off the bed! More

5.0
Review from I.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 05, 2020

We loved our nurse practitioner Tricia. First visit, but will definitely be coming back. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from I.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 30, 2020

We loved our doctor. First visit, but will definitely come back. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 30, 2020

Excellent practice and could not believe that I was on the phone with a doctor in less than 5 minutes after my daughter bumped her head by falling off the bed! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 28, 2020

The staff is always personable and patient. This is one of the main reasons I continue to go here. Of course, they are competent and I trust their care but their friendliness and care for their patients are what make them great. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 02, 2020

Awesome experience. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 18, 2020

Dr. Malini Hebbur is the best. My kids love her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 11, 2020

Pls continue the good work! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 08, 2020

They have done such a wonderful job adjusting during the pandemic in order to continue to provide care while keeping us safe! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 01, 2020

This was a fantastic experience online! Dr. Hebbur has been our pediatrician for 10 years and I am very happy with her. She is very knowledgeable, professional, and incredibly patient and friendly. She is a critical thinker and explains everything in a calm manner. She really is an amazing physician and caring friend! More

5.0
Review from L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 01, 2020

This was a fantastic experience online! Dr. Hebbur has been our pediatrician for 10 years and I am very happy with her. She is very knowledgeable, professional, and incredibly patient and friendly. She is a critical thinker and explains everything in a calm manner. She really is an amazing physician and caring friend! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 30, 2020

Thank you so much. Great hospitality. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 21, 2020

A big thank you to Kristell for giving us relief. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 20, 2020

She s amazing More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 14, 2020

My husband and I felt so safe and at ease given the current circumstances when we brought our child in for his well visit on 4/14. The call we received leading up to the visit provided us with the information we needed to feel prepared and throughout the entire visit, we felt the highest measures of safety, caution and care were exhibited- we're so grateful for that outcome during a challenging time. More

5.0
Review from L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 14, 2020

My husband and I felt so safe and at ease given the current circumstances when we brought our child in for his well visit. The call we received leading up to the visit provided us with the information we needed to feel prepared and throughout the entire visit, we felt the highest measures of safety, caution and care were exhibited- we're so grateful for that outcome during a challenging time. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 14, 2020

We absolutely LOVE Dr. Okammor. She has been our pediatrician for all 3 children over the past 6.5 years. She is very kind and you can feel the genuine joy she has from doing her job. Dr. Okammor is knowledgeable. I have never left an appointment without confidence in her and her diagnosis/advice. I highly recommend her and the staff at Village Pediatrics Plano! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 17, 2020

Awesome service provided by the health care prof in plano village medical care as usual. Thanks for helping us!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 17, 2020

Televisit worked out very well. More

5.0
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 17, 2020

Awesome service provided by the healthcare professionals in Village Pediatrics as usual. Thanks for helping us!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 16, 2020

Thank you for being available to see our son in short notice. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Q.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 27, 2020

You all are great. I truly feel like you deeply care about my girls. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 14, 2020

Doctor Malini Hebbur is an awesome pediatrician who is very interactive with kids. And helps the kids growing better. Thanks Doc! More

5.0
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 14, 2020

Doctor Malini Hebbur is an awesome pediatrician who is very interactive with kids, and helps kids grow even better. Thanks Doc! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 30, 2020

We definitely recommend the doctor Malini Hebbur, she clarified all our queries and provided valuable inputs for kids during our well-visit for our kids More

5.0
Review from G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 30, 2020

We definitely recommend Dr. Malini Hebbur, she clarified all our queries and provided valuable input for ours kids during the well-visit for our twins. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 15, 2020

The entire staff is amazing! Most importantly my child is very comfortable when he's here. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 06, 2020

Everything was good. The staff was helpful and made things easy. More

5.0
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 31, 2019

I absolutely love you guys! Everyone in your clinic is very responsive, friendly, courteous and caring. Thank you so much! More

5.0
Review from Test  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 02, 2014

What an amazing experience! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.