We do not have COVID-19 vaccines at this time.

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Village Pediatrics

When it comes to exceptional child healthcare, perhaps no practice is more trusted than Village Pediatrics. Parents rave and kids of all ages embrace and love the practice for its quality and compassionate care. We have compiled all of our reviews to paint a clearer picture of what Village Pediatrics stands for. When searching for a healthcare provider for your child, it’s extremely important to seek out experienced, knowledgeable, and patient providers, which our patients attest to in their testimonials. We highly encourage you to read our patient feedback to see why we are such an extraordinary practice.

Filter12 Reviews  
4.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2020

This is a really great Pediatrics group. When we are not able to see our regular physician, the staff ensure we are at least able to see a PA or another physician on staff. They are usually efficient and we never wait for more then 10 minutes. The clinicians don’t over prescribe antibiotics and listen to all of our concerns as parents. I recommend this place. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2019

Prompt service. Friendly staff. Very knowledgeable and caring nurse practitioner that saw my daughter on short notice at that! Will be bringing my children here for annual checkups and any other medical care. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2019

Village Pediatrics is a great Pediatric clinic for our daughter. She's been with Dr. Okammor since birth and we've enjoyed our experience. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

Helpful staff and happy the way Dr Hebbur explained everything and the friendliness shown to the kid. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

"Happy with our dr (Dr. Hebbur) the staff nurses keep changing we have seen both ends of staff nurses good and not so good." More

4.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2017

Great doctors, nurses and reception staff. Responsible, knowledgeable and caring. Totally worth the drive to their clinic, and I would never change her. I didn't give the 5th star since I know they can sometimes do/afford better than what they did (the reception staff), for example, follow up with next vaccination appointments (which some might argue that they don't have to, but this is an expensive clinic, they can afford the extra work, that I have experienced with my previous doctor). More

4.5
ReviewTracker-11049974
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 10, 2016

I have been going to dr Okkamor for almost 2 years now. She was very helpful and understanding. I wanted to break down the vaccinations for my new born, and she really cooperated. She gives me the time and information that no other doctors have given me before and I have experienced many pediatrician a before with my older kids. More

4.0
ReviewTracker-13168637
Review from A.  |  Source: Superpages  |  May 04, 2015

I find it hard to believe anyone would have bad things to say about this practice. I have taken my children to the doctors here for 17 years and have never had a bad experience. All staff are friendly and helpful! More

4.7
ReviewTracker-11046196
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Apr 06, 2015

Both my kids have seen Dr.Hebbur since their birth. Her diagnosis is always spot on. Our family misses her dearly as we no longer live in TX :( We followed her when she moved the practice when we were still living in Plano. She is very knowledgeable, thorough, listens actively and always tries to address each and every concern. She is the BEST!! More

4.2
ReviewTracker-11046199
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 15, 2014

She is the pediatrician for my 2 months old and she is just wonderful in her job. she is very knowledgeable and gives advice ( medicine or any other) only after thorough examination . I would strongly recommend her as a pediatrician. More

4.7
ReviewTracker-11046204
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Apr 03, 2014

Dr. Hebbur is extremely patient and has a pragmatic approach, which we really like and appreciate. She listens to us and answers a lot of questions (we do ask a lot!) Her staff is friendy and helpful. Our kid is 2 and has been well taken care of. More

4.5
ReviewTracker-11049975
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jul 30, 2013

Dr. Okammor is extremely knowledgeable and has a wonderful bedside manner! She always remembers important facts regarding my children and she is very compassionate. I never have to wait a long time; as Dr. Okammor and her staff are very punctual. I would recommend this office!! In the past, my experience with pediatricians was not pleasant because I felt as though they were not 100% invested in their patients. So if you're seeking a pediatrician that is caring, compassionate and 100% invested in her patients, this is the place to go!!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.