Village Health Partners is now a part of Catalyst Physician Group.

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dr. Stacey Abraham in Frisco, TX

When it comes to exceptional child healthcare, perhaps no practice is more trusted than Village Pediatrics. Parents rave and kids of all ages embrace and love the practice for its quality and compassionate care. We have compiled all of our reviews to paint a clearer picture of what Village Pediatrics stands for. When searching for a healthcare provider for your child, it’s extremely important to seek out experienced, knowledgeable, and patient providers, which our patients attest to in their testimonials. We highly encourage you to read our patient feedback to see why we are such an extraordinary practice.

Filter62 Reviews  
5.0
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2022

Dr. Abraham & her team are exceptional! From the friendly voice on the phone to the extra time Dr. Abraham takes to answer questions, we are incredibly grateful for the care our daughter has received. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 29, 2024

The staff and Dr. Abraham are great. Always very friendly and knowledgeable. They treat you with respect and genuinely care about their patients. The only reason for the one less star is their rooms and check in process. The rooms are nice and clean but they dont feel like a pediatricians office. Nothing for the kids to look at or play with. Other pediatricians usually give stickers or lollipops when the appt is done but not here and my daughter asks why she doesn’t get one anymore thinking that maybe she wasn’t good and didn’t deserve one. It’s difficult entertaining toddlers for an hour with empty rooms/walls. And of course theres no reception area to check in and out of although I believe it can also be done at the middle section reception area for adults. Overall, its hard to find a good pediatrician so thats why we still come because of Dr. Abraham and her staff. Edit: They give a toy while you’re in the room to entertain the kiddos they give stickers/toy now. Yay 👏🏼 my kids definitely like coming now. Thank you for listening Village Pediatrics ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2024

Stacy Abraham is the best pediatrician we’ve ever had! She is so kind and knowledgeable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 05, 2023

Village Pediatrics is great! They have a great handle on their scheduling which means no exorbitant wait times with your little ones. Dr. Abraham and her team are fantastic. They spend time with you and ask questions without making you feel rushed. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2023

Dr. Abraham and her team are so amazing. They are kind, patient and great with my kiddo! They are very knowledgeable and really work with parents. They really do care about you and your child's well-being. After each appointment they would even let us stay for a bit to feed our baby! Couldn't recommend Village Pediatrics enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2023

Dr. Abraham is so kind and caring. She does not see our kid as just another “patient”, rather dedicates her time to ensure that the parents and the kids questions or concerns are properly addressed. Thank you Dr. Abraham. You’re the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2023

Dr Abraham is the best! As a first time mom I have had lots of questions and anxieties and she takes the time to walk through everything with me. She is friendly, patient, compassionate and just everything that I would want in a pediatrician. Highly recommend her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2023

Dr. Stacy is the best pediatrician we have been to. She actually takes the time to explain things and our visits don’t feel rushed at all! Would highly recommend her to all new parents in the area. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 22, 2023

Dr. Abraham is very talented and amazing doctor we are blessed to have her as our son's pediatrician. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 16, 2023

Dr. Abraham was wonderful! She made our experience so smooth and easy! She was very compassionate and knowledgeable! Definitely recommend her if you are looking for a good pediatrician!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 15, 2023

Dr. Abraham and her medical assistant are very personable. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 27, 2023

You folks are just prefect in things you do.. I am personally very happy to be part of you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 17, 2023

We love the whole experience. Dr. Abrahams is an excellent pediatrician. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 11, 2023

Love Dr. Abraham More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 03, 2023

Dr. Abraham was very patient with my daughter and was able to provide me with all of the information I needed. She is quick to respond to my messages through the portal which I greatly appreciate! She is kind, gentle, and understanding. I highly recommend her! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 03, 2023

We love Dr. Abraham!! So glad we have her as our child's pediatrician! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2022

Best pediatrician we’ve ever had. She’s calm, empathetic, thorough and my girls adore her!! Highly recommend! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 14, 2022

Excellent customer service More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 10, 2022

Very happy with Dr, Abraham! She's so kind! More

5.0
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2022

Best pediatrician we’ve ever had. She’s calm, empathetic, thorough and my girls adore her!! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2022

Absolutely wonderful doctor! She was very thorough and never appeared rushed. She talked with both myself and my daughter. I am happy to finally have found a primary care provider in Texas for my children. Thank you Dr. Abraham! More

5.0
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 26, 2022

Love everything about Dr. Abraham and her staff. So glad we made the move to Village Peds! More

5.0
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 24, 2022

The most seamless experience I've had from start to finish. My 2 children are new patients and we had an easy time scheduling the appt. Thanks to a savvy and helpful woman who created a patient profile. Dr. Abraham was kind, easy to talk to, and accommodating. I was so impressed with the entire experience. More

5.0
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 12, 2022

The staff and Dr. are extremely kind and helpful! More

5.0
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 12, 2022

Dr. Stacey Abraham listens to her patient's concerns, answers all questions and spent a good amount of time with her patients. Overall, staff provides a very good customer service. More

5.0
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 07, 2022

Dr. Abraham was very attentive and kind. We couldn't be happier with our experience! More

5.0
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 19, 2022

Dr. Abraham is always thorough and caring. We feel very confident that our child is getting great care. More

5.0
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 02, 2022

We are new patients and Dr. Abraham listened carefully and was extremely knowledgeable, she listened carefully and gained my child's respect and trust. We absolutely love the care we received at this practice! More

5.0
Review from G.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 01, 2022

She's the best. More

5.0
Review from V.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 24, 2022

Excellent doctor and staff. More

5.0
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 19, 2022

This was the first time meeting Dr.Abraham and I was so pleased. We will definitely be seeing Dr. Abraham from now on. More

5.0
Review from E.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 18, 2022

Dr. Abraham was amazing!! She was so nice with the children and very helpful with all the questions I had. My child was very nervous and she was just great talking about it as were the nurses. She gave us lots of info when responding to questions I had. In general it was a great visit. More

5.0
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 15, 2022

The provider was the most nicest I have ever met. She spoke to us with a smile, attentive, and most importantly she maintained privacy and confidentiality. She gave my child so much advice , and even to me too. She was really empathetic. Will 10 billion % recommend her to other parents. Thank you Dr. Stacey for the awesome job. May God richly bless you. More

5.0
Review from X.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 15, 2022

Dr.Abraham is the absolute best! More

5.0
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 29, 2022

My daughter and I both love Dr. Abraham. She is thorough and really cares about my child's health. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.Q.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2022

Dr. Abraham was wonderful with my daughter! She’s very knowledgeable and kind. Nurse Lexi was so thoughtful as well! I loved the facility and recommend this doctor for all parents! More

5.0
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 06, 2022

Dr. Abraham is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2022

We love Dr. Abraham! She cares so much about her patients! She is sweet and attentive! The office is quick to respond if we ever need anything! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 16, 2022

Always have a pleasant experience when interacting with Dr. Abraham or any of the staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2022

We love Dr. Abraham!! She is so patient, listens thoroughly, and my little one does so well with her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2022

Dr. Abraham is by far the very best pediatrician we have ever visited. My daughter felt taken care of and she addressed all of my concerns in great detail. We love her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2022

Both of my little ones see Dr. Abraham. She is a great doctor. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2022

This was our first time in this location and it was exceptional! The facility is beautiful, well organized. Front desk was very friendly. Our tech and nurse were super friendly. In fact I had spoken with the nurse on the phone the day before and she came down to our room to meet us and check on my daughter! That was above and beyond. Met Dr. Abraham and she was so thorough, caring, reassuring and absolutely let me ask all of my questions without me feeling rushed. That is number 1 for a doctor/patient relationship. I highly recommend this facility and Dr. Abraham and staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2022

I’ve taken my son to multiple appointments now with Dr. Abraham. She is professional, approachable, and compassionate in her care. The office staff was excellent. Appointments were readily available and not rushed. Everyone at the practice was wonderful with the kids. We will be using Dr. Abraham for all of our Pediatric needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2022

Love Dr. Abraham, Lexi, and the nursing staff. Always ready and willing to talk through concerns and look for solutions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2022

Dr. Abraham & her team are exceptional! From the friendly voice on the phone to the extra time Dr. Abraham takes to answer questions, we are incredibly grateful for the care our daughter has received. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2022

Dr. Abraham is kind, personable and gentle. We’ve been bringing our 4 mo old to her since his very first check up. She always does a wonderful job with him and puts new parent’s minds at ease! We appreciate her expertise and trust her completely with the health and well being of our son! More

5.0
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2022

I’ve taken my son to multiple appointments now with Dr. Abraham. She is professional, approachable, and compassionate in her care. The office staff was excellent. Appointments were readily available and not rushed. Everyone at the practice was wonderful with the kids. We will be using Dr. Abraham for all of our Pediatric needs More

5.0
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2022

It was a wonder experience and the doctor listen and took everything into consideration love it More

5.0
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2022

Love Dr. Abraham, Lexi, and the nursing staff. Always ready and willing to talk through concerns and look for solutions. More

5.0
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2022

This was our first time in this location and it was exceptional! The facility is beautiful, well organized. Front desk was very friendly. Our tech and nurse were super friendly. In fact I had spoken with the nurse on the phone the day before and she came down to our room to meet us and check on my daughter! That was above and beyond. Met Dr. Abraham and she was so thorough, caring, reassuring and absolutely let me ask all of my questions without me feeling rushed. That is number 1 for a doctor/patient relationship. I highly recommend this facility and Dr. Abraham and staff!! More

5.0
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2022

Dr. Abraham is kind, personable and gentle. We’ve been bringing our 4 mo old to her since his very first check up. She always does a wonderful job with him and puts new parent’s minds at ease! We appreciate her expertise and trust her completely with the health and well being of our son! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2022

Like the new office and the personel. Dr. Abraham was kind and provide a great service More

5.0
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 17, 2022

They have excellent COVID protocol to keep all patients safe, and I did not have to wait long after my appointment started to be called up and we got started More

5.0
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2022

Like the new office and the personel. Dr. Abraham was kind and provide a great service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2022

Glad that we switched our pediatrician. Dr Abraham is very professional and knowledgeable. We had a great experience with her. Hands down to the best pediatrician in town!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2022

I scheduled a televisit with Dr. Abraham and was impressed by how simple the process was and thorough the visit felt even virtually! More

5.0
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2022

The staff and clinic are wonderful! Dr. Abraham is extremely knowledgable, thorough, and caring. If you're looking for a safe place for your kiddos with excellent care, this is the place to go. More

5.0
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2022

Glad that we switched our pediatrician. Dr Abraham is very professional and knowledgeable. We had a great experience with her. Hands down to the best pediatrician in town!! More

5.0
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 13, 2022

I scheduled a televisit with Dr. Abraham and was impressed by how simple the process was and thorough the visit felt even virtually! More

5.0
Review from A.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2022

Had a great experience at this clinic! The doctor and entire staff were wonderful with my nephew! More

5.0
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2021

Everyone was friendly, took the time to listen and were very helpful. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.