Open Saturdays for urgent care. Call/text (214) 473-2200 to schedule.

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Village Pediatrics

When it comes to exceptional child healthcare, perhaps no practice is more trusted than Village Pediatrics. Parents rave and kids of all ages embrace and love the practice for its quality and compassionate care. We have compiled all of our reviews to paint a clearer picture of what Village Pediatrics stands for. When searching for a healthcare provider for your child, it’s extremely important to seek out experienced, knowledgeable, and patient providers, which our patients attest to in their testimonials. We highly encourage you to read our patient feedback to see why we are such an extraordinary practice.

Filter90 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from G.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2022

Dr Malini Hebbur was our pediatrician for both kids (boy and girl) for past 15+ years. Awesome and caring doctor with friendly staff to support…kids had a great rapport with their physician through their teenage years! Highly recommend! More

5.0
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2022

Dr. Abraham & her team are exceptional! From the friendly voice on the phone to the extra time Dr. Abraham takes to answer questions, we are incredibly grateful for the care our daughter has received. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 24, 2022

Dr. Malini Hebbur is the best doctor for kids. Since 2017 we are visiting for yearly checkups and anytime kids not well. She responds even on holidays if required. More

5.0
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2022

Best pediatrician we’ve ever had. She’s calm, empathetic, thorough and my girls adore her!! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2022

My kids have been patients of Dr. Hebbur since we moved to Dallas. It’s been 5years and we never turned back. Dr. Hebbur is an experienced doctor and she knows what she is doing. I recommend Dr. Hebbur to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 10, 2022

Great facility for newborns, we recently changed our pediatrician to Dr. Malini Hebbur, very glad and happy with the service offered to my daughter. She has been giving very valuable suggestions on how to take care of the newborn. Only setback is that they don’t have any emergency service, but they do have on call nurse available 24/7. I’m very happy with the services offered by the doctor and staff. Would definitely recommend this facility for your kids. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2022

We love all of the doctors here. Been going here for years. Update for 2022, their new offices are beautiful! We are still seeing Dr. Hebbur and have been with her basically since my kids were born. She is incredible and has taken care of us for years. We wouldn’t want to go anywhere else!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2022

Malini is a great doctor and we started going to her practise and she spent good amount of time for the kids and answer all questions. They moved to new place and they have texting system which is great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2022

We see Dr.Malini Hebbur for last 6 years and on every visit the doctor keeps you comfortable, evaluates the kids health, give guidance and help to parents. She is such a cool headed nice doctor. The staffs at Doctor office are keep changing but unless they are respectful and attentive to the patience & parents that should be good for now. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 06, 2022

Thanks Suzanne for understanding our concern and addressing the issues based on the initial feedback we gave in a timely manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2022

My daughter and I had a lovely visit with Mrs. Kaitlyn. She made my daughter feel incredibly comfortable and at ease. Her check up was thorough and diligent. She was very engaging in conversation and present in our time together. We would certainly recommend Mrs. Kaitlyn to anyone looking for a new pediatrician. Her presence and care were excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from U.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2022

Extremely efficient and timely service. Dr Hebur is awesome and it is always comforting to meet her. She patiently listens, answers all our questions and addresses any concerns. She is very holistic in her approach More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2022

She is genuinely concerned about kids well being, addresses told and untold problems too. She probes parents asking questions to find out hidden problems, a great doctor. The best pediatrician for our kids. Glad we have her for our kids. They also have great staff, great hospitality More

5.0
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2022

I’ve taken my son to multiple appointments now with Dr. Abraham. She is professional, approachable, and compassionate in her care. The office staff was excellent. Appointments were readily available and not rushed. Everyone at the practice was wonderful with the kids. We will be using Dr. Abraham for all of our Pediatric needs More

5.0
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2022

It was a wonder experience and the doctor listen and took everything into consideration love it More

5.0
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2022

Love Dr. Abraham, Lexi, and the nursing staff. Always ready and willing to talk through concerns and look for solutions. More

5.0
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2022

This was our first time in this location and it was exceptional! The facility is beautiful, well organized. Front desk was very friendly. Our tech and nurse were super friendly. In fact I had spoken with the nurse on the phone the day before and she came down to our room to meet us and check on my daughter! That was above and beyond. Met Dr. Abraham and she was so thorough, caring, reassuring and absolutely let me ask all of my questions without me feeling rushed. That is number 1 for a doctor/patient relationship. I highly recommend this facility and Dr. Abraham and staff!! More

5.0
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2022

Dr. Abraham is kind, personable and gentle. We’ve been bringing our 4 mo old to her since his very first check up. She always does a wonderful job with him and puts new parent’s minds at ease! We appreciate her expertise and trust her completely with the health and well being of our son! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2022

One of the best pediatricians and pediatrics office that we've been to, year after year. Excellent arrangement considering the pandemic, Friendly staff, overall a good experience considering you're visiting a doctor More

5.0
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 17, 2022

They have excellent COVID protocol to keep all patients safe, and I did not have to wait long after my appointment started to be called up and we got started More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 17, 2022

Very personable and friendly answered all questions needed, did not feel rushed to be in and out for our visit. More

5.0
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2022

Like the new office and the personel. Dr. Abraham was kind and provide a great service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2022

Dr.Malini Hebbur is my kids pediatrician since they are born and she is excellent and always patient with us. She was extremely helpful and prescribed what we need to do to take care of your son when he was sick recently. She made sure he was OK by calling us and suggesting what needs to be done even during off work hours. Thank you Doctor!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2022

Excellent staff & lovely doctor More

5.0
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2022

The staff and clinic are wonderful! Dr. Abraham is extremely knowledgable, thorough, and caring. If you're looking for a safe place for your kiddos with excellent care, this is the place to go. More

5.0
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2022

Glad that we switched our pediatrician. Dr Abraham is very professional and knowledgeable. We had a great experience with her. Hands down to the best pediatrician in town!! More

5.0
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 13, 2022

I scheduled a televisit with Dr. Abraham and was impressed by how simple the process was and thorough the visit felt even virtually! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 12, 2022

Excellent More

5.0
Review from A.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2022

Had a great experience at this clinic! The doctor and entire staff were wonderful with my nephew! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 31, 2021

We love Dr. Hebbur, she is absolutely amazing. Kids do not have fear going in for visits nor when they are sick. Great place, we totally recommend. More

5.0
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2021

Everyone was friendly, took the time to listen and were very helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2021

The nurses and front desk staff were friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2021

Have been associates with Dr. Hebbur for more than 3 years and we love her care and attention given to the kids. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2021

Thank you for your response time and for helping us with exactly what we needed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2021

Dr.Malini Hebbur is great pediatrician. We were seeing her for almost 7 years. She takes care of patients, very caring person and informative. I recommend her to my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2021

Doctor Malini Hebbur, has good experience in finding and treating the health issues in the kids. Office staff and nurses are very Good More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2021

Thank you for your response time and for helping us with exactly what we needed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2021

We love Dr. Hebbur and the staff at village. They’ve been amazing to work with and provide support for our kids. Would highly recommend them. We’ve been through three pediatricians and finally landed here and will not be leaving. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2021

Dr.Malini hebbar is a wonderful pediatrician.She listens to all our concerns and suggests lot of simple remidiies.Both my kids love her.Thank you Dr.Hebbar for being so helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2021

Quick and convenient. Very friendly and informative More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2021

It was very good . Dr. Malini is so kind and had a patience to listen. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2021

Its overall great experien. I visited for my 2 kids yearly checkup for the first time. I visited Dr. Malini hebbur she is excellent, very patient, professional. Clearly explained everything and spent very good amount of time for us. I really appreciate the staff and overall appointment process. Very surprisingly I didn't wait at all, they allowed me in at right time and started the process. I highly recommend Dr. Malini and Village Pediatrics. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 08, 2021

Friendly nurses and doctors. Excellent service. Take great care of the kids. Little wait time. Covid prevention cautions taken. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

While we’ve only seen Dr. Hebbur twice, we have no complaints. My sons doctor had to retire early due to personal health. So finding a doctor after he saw her for 10 years, was worrisome. So far, Dr. Hebbur and the office have been helpful with any of our needs. Even prior to seeing my son they were open to speaking to me about concerns and what I was looking for. And we’ve had zero issues with communication. They were quick to email me doctors notes when requested. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

We were able to get an appointment the same day. We were seen by the nurse partitioner in a timely manner and she took her time with my 2 yr old son- which I really appreciated. We didn’t have insurance so we paid out of pocket which wasn’t as bad as I thought. Overall I would recommended them to my family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2020

My son has gone to Dr. Okamorr since he was 6 months old (he is now 14 years old) and at every appointment, I have always felt he is well taken care of. Dr. Okamorr has excellent bedside manners, always listens to him, and has always provided the right treatments and medicine he needs. I never struggle to make appointments, staff is friendly and kind, and the wait time isn't more than 10 minutes. I highly recommend Dr. Okamorr as your child's primary care physician. They will be in excellent hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2020

We were able to get an appointment the same day. We were seen by the nurse partitioner in a timely manner and she took her time with my 2 yr old son- which I really appreciated. We didn’t have insurance so we paid out of pocket which wasn’t as bad as I thought. Overall I would recommended them to my family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2020

Doctor Malini Hebbur is nice and listens to concerns. During Covid, proper precautions were taken. Nurse Brittany deserves special mention. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2020

She is the best doctor .. she listens to all details very carefully with patience and advise things to do ..i recommend her to all More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2020

We have just moved to USA and one of my referred village pediatrics. To be honest we are impressed on our first visit and I would strongly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2020

Every single time I call my child’s doctor, or take him to get seen, he is always treated with the upmost care. The nurses and doctors listen to all of my concerns, and have patience to address all my questions. I never feel rushed. This place is the absolute best place to take your child in my opinion. The entire staff is very friendly and helpful!!!! They are very knowledgeable and genuinely care for your family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2020

We live about 45 mins from Village pediatrics in Plano. However, we love the staff here, it makes the drive worth it! So thankful for Dr Hebbur. She accommodates our questions and queries. The online portal is super helpful. Recently, we got to experience a “televisit”. It was very useful to keep additional germs at bay, while she could address our concerns. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

I was able to set up an appointment for both of my kids together at the same time. The nurse practitioner that attended both of my kids was great, took her time with each and answered each and every question. I am very happy with our visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2020

I feel confident that my son is in great care at Village Pediatrics.The facility is clean, the team is knowledgeable, responsive, and attentive to the needs of the child. I love this pediatrics office!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2020

Very much care and to the point treatment an right followups..I am happy with village pediatrics they treat and greet well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 15, 2020

We have been going to this office since my daughter was born (she is 7 now). They are friendly, prompt & knowledgeable! Any time we needed a last minute appointment, they have always accommodated us. Great practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2019

The staff was very friendly and professional with no delays. It was our first office visit so not only was I nervous but my kids were too however, the Dr took her time to ask questions and quickly became acquainted with my children. I would definitely recommend Village Pediatrics - best experience from a dr office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2019

Always a great experience, even when shots are involved. You can tell the staff love children! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2019

I love the reception area, it is child friendly. The staff are great and love children, the doctors and nurse practitioner are fantastic and caring. One thing they are great at is that they don’t do any tests or procedures outside of your insurance coverage without your consent, which is rare in most clinics. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2019

I was able to set up an appointment for both of my kids together at the same time. The nurse practitioner that attended both of my kids was great, took her time with each and answered each and every question. I am very happy with our visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2019

I love the reception area, it is child friendly. The staff are great and love children, the doctors and nurse practitioner are fantastic and caring. One thing they are great at is that they don’t do any tests or procedures outside of your insurance coverage without your consent, which is rare in most clinics. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2019

Dr.Malini Hebbur has only provided the best of care for my son and she so patiently answers all our questions and has always been extremely kind and considerate. Could not have found a better pediatrician than Dr.Hebbur for my son. Thank you. The facility on the whole is very friendly and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2019

We have been going to this office since my daughter was born (she is 7 now). They are friendly, prompt & knowledgeable! Any time we needed a last minute appointment, they have always accommodated us. Great practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2019

Honestly the best pediatric office I've been to. The wait time is minimal and there are always seats in the waiting room. Everyone I have interacted with has been great and knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2019

We have been going to this office since my daughter was born (she is 7 now). They are friendly, prompt & knowledgeable! Any time we needed a last minute appointment, they have always accommodated us. Great practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2019

Always great experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2019

We went first time here for our 2 year old regular check up and had a wonderful experience. Very easy to check in. Dr Hebbur is excellent, very patient and listened to all our questions patiently and made us feel very comfortable. Staff were friendly too. Highly recommend village pediatrics!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2019

Good doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2019

Love the doctors and staff at Village Pediatrics, they are friendly and extremely supportive. They listen to your concerns offer several options when possible, some even homeopathic. You just wont find a more welcoming environment, they will do anything and everything they possibly can to ensure your child is taken care of. I've been blessed with 2 healthy babies visiting here but I've also seen first hand how they help those that aren't as fortunate, by ensuring doctor recommendations, calling after hours to make sure everything is taken care of, follow up calls & visits. You are in good hands with the doctors and staff at Village Pediatrics. They take the time to get to know you and your little ones, it's not a rush in and out it's almost like a family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2019

Best doctors and staff by far. Cannot say enough wonderful things about them. No waiting, in and out in a safe and swift manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2019

We went first time here for our 2 year old regular check up and had a wonderful experience. Very easy to check in. Dr Hebbur is excellent, very patient and listened to all our questions patiently and made us feel very comfortable. Staff were friendly too. Highly recommend village pediatrics!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2018

Doctor is very good in listening and diagnosing the problems .She is the pediatrician for my kids since 4 years. She gave lot of tips like feeding schedules for the baby , parenting ,handling toddler tantrums, preventive measures against cold ,allergies during the visits. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2018

THE BEST More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

So far so good. I am a first time mom and Dr. Hodge was recommended to me. She is wonderful with my newborn. Even called me the day after my first appointment concerned about how i was doing and asking to see me sooner to make sure my baby was gaining weight. The office service has also been great. Im Thankful and feel safe with my baby getting checked here. I highly recommend them. Update: Dr. Julia Hodge left the practice :( More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

Dr.Hebbur is very good, she spends more time to every patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2018

Happy with our dr (Dr. Hebbur) and with the rest of the staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2018

Happy with our dr (Dr. Hebbur) and with the rest of the staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2017

Happy with our dr (Dr. Hebbur) and with the rest of the staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2017

Happy with our dr (Dr. Hebbur) and with the rest of the staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2017

Dr. Hebbur is amazing, she's so friendly and her knowledge is very comforting. She answers all questions and never rushes. The entire facility is super friendly and helpful. We love you Dr. Hebbur and wish you continued success!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2017

Happy with our dr (Dr. Hebbur) and with the rest of the staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2017

We have been seeing Dr. Hebbur and team for past 1.5 years for both of my kids. the Doctors and nursing staff have been really great and we have only good things to say about this practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 02, 2017

Dr Hebbur is very patient, polite, smart and understanding. She takes time to answer all my question as a mom. But what I love about her is she takes time to answer all questions of my very eloquent little one too! The staff is great at Village Pediatrics as well. I would highly recommend her to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 02, 2017

Dr. Hebbur is very professional and takes excellent care of all my children! When my son had an asthma attack and was in ICU she called checked on us she has called after hours before. When my son had another attack her staff was very quick and helpful when returning phone calls. Never have to wait long and she is very personable. I would highly recommend Dr. Hebbur! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11040244
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2016

We have been seeing Dr. Hebbur and team for past 1.5 years for both of my kids. the Doctors and nursing staff have been really great and we have only good things to say about this practice. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11040296
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2016

Dr. Hebbur is very professional and takes excellent care of all my children! When my son had an asthma attack and was in ICU she called checked on us she has called after hours before. When my son had another attack her staff was very quick and helpful when returning phone calls. Never have to wait long and she is very personable. I would highly recommend Dr. Hebbur! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11040297
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2015

Fantastic Pediatrician. We actually had a different doctor here, who left the company. So, the company defaulted us to another doctor on site - Dr. Hebbur. We then started to look for a new doctor outside, but after our first visit with Dr. Hebbur we knew she was fantastic and we stayed. Stayed with her ever since. Recommended 100% More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11040241
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 19, 2015

We love all of the doctors here. Been going here for years. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11040295
Review from V.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2015

This is a great place to take your kids. They have long working hours and are open on Saturdays. Dr. Hebbur listens to you patiently and gives her utmost care to help your child. The staff is courteous as well. I would highly recommend Dr.Hebbur. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11040245
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2012

Dr. Darrow has been seeing both my boys since they were born. She is absolutely wonderful and very patient with them. She does a wonderful job of explaining everything to us and educating us. Her staff is just as friendly and warm. My kids feel safe going in to see them. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.