We do not have COVID-19 vaccines at this time.

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Plano, TX Staff Tricia Blanco-Pascual, FNP-C

When it comes to exceptional child healthcare, perhaps no practice is more trusted than Village Pediatrics. Parents rave and kids of all ages embrace and love the practice for its quality and compassionate care. We have compiled all of our reviews to paint a clearer picture of what Village Pediatrics stands for. When searching for a healthcare provider for your child, it’s extremely important to seek out experienced, knowledgeable, and patient providers, which our patients attest to in their testimonials. We highly encourage you to read our patient feedback to see why we are such an extraordinary practice.

Filter22 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 30, 2021

Dr. Hebbur has been our pediatrician since 2016. My kids love her and we truly value her advice. She never rushes and answers everything in detail. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2021

Everyone is always so helpful even during the most distressing times for a parent (when their child is sick) they understand and empathize. Thank you for all the hard work y’all do daily! We appreciate having a pediatrician office that cares! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2021

Dr.Malini Hebbur is great pediatrician. We were seeing her for almost 7 years. She takes care of patients, very caring person and informative. I recommend her to my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2021

We love Dr. Hebbur and the staff at village. They’ve been amazing to work with and provide support for our kids. Would highly recommend them. We’ve been through three pediatricians and finally landed here and will not be leaving. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2021

Dr.Malini hebbar is a wonderful pediatrician.She listens to all our concerns and suggests lot of simple remidiies.Both my kids love her.Thank you Dr.Hebbar for being so helpful. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 19, 2021

We would like to see the facility to have working hours late in the evening once in a week. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 19, 2021

She was very helpful and pleasant! I truly love the people in this office. More

5.0
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 22, 2021

Best doctors ever! More

5.0
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 07, 2021

We always have very pleasant experience in this establishment. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 14, 2020

It was a very pleasant experience considering my daughter being sick, the nurses and Dr were very diligent and gentle More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 30, 2020

The office called me a day after to check up on my son, I'm very pleased with the care by this nurse practitioner. She's very knowledgeable. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 09, 2020

Fast, thorough, efficient More

5.0
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 30, 2020

I called when my Infant was running a high temperature and they scheduled an appointment within 2 hours with Tricia. A big appreciation and thank you for that. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 24, 2020

Excellent Nurse Practitioner Tricia Blanco More

5.0
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 05, 2020

Excellent practice. I could not believe that I was on the phone with Tricia in less than 5 minutes after my daughter bumped her head by falling off the bed! More

5.0
Review from I.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 05, 2020

We loved our nurse practitioner Tricia. First visit, but will definitely be coming back. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 30, 2020

Excellent practice and could not believe that I was on the phone with a doctor in less than 5 minutes after my daughter bumped her head by falling off the bed! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from I.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 30, 2020

We loved our doctor. First visit, but will definitely come back. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 16, 2020

Thank you for being available to see our son in short notice. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 13, 2020

Everything is good More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 17, 2020

everything is GOOD More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2018

Doctor is very good in listening and diagnosing the problems .She is the pediatrician for my kids since 4 years. She gave lot of tips like feeding schedules for the baby , parenting ,handling toddler tantrums, preventive measures against cold ,allergies during the visits. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.