We do not have COVID-19 vaccines at this time.

Find Options

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Plano, TX Pediatrician Dr. Chioma Okammor

When it comes to exceptional child healthcare, perhaps no practice is more trusted than Village Pediatrics. Parents rave and kids of all ages embrace and love the practice for its quality and compassionate care. We have compiled all of our reviews to paint a clearer picture of what Village Pediatrics stands for. When searching for a healthcare provider for your child, it’s extremely important to seek out experienced, knowledgeable, and patient providers, which our patients attest to in their testimonials. We highly encourage you to read our patient feedback to see why we are such an extraordinary practice.

Filter12 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 18, 2021

I recently visited Dr Hebbur’s office a week back for my son. Even though we are seeing them since his birth. Every visit has been really satisfying for us. My husband and I really appreciate the way they listen to our concerns and address them. My son enjoys his visits to the doctor office, he knows the drill and works with the nurse and doctor accordingly. I am really happy and satisfied that we chose Dr Hebbur and Dr Okammor as our care givers. I don’t have to be worried what time of the day it is. I can reach out to them with any health related concerns and always get a prompt response. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 13, 2018

We absolutely love Dr. Okammor and the staff at Village Pediatrics! We have been with Dr. Okammor for the past 15 years! We highly recommend VP! ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 21, 2018

I love love love dr okammor and dr hebbur. We even moved further east and continued to see them. It got to the point though we would always be getting scheduled with the NP and I didnt like that/her so we ultimately made the decision to leave and find a closer pediatrician that does not have NP in the office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 09, 2018

We LOVE Dr. Chioma Okammor! She always listens to our concerns and I am impressed at the amount of time she spends with us at every visit. Highly recommend her!! � More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 09, 2018

We LOVE Dr. Chioma Okammor! She always listens to our concerns and I am impressed at the amount of time she spends with us at every visit. Highly recommend her!! � More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 09, 2018

We LOVE Dr. Chioma Okammor! She always listens to our concerns and I am impressed at the amount of time she spends with us at every visit. Highly recommend her!! ? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 09, 2018

We LOVE Dr. Chioma Okammor! She always listens to our concerns and I am impressed at the amount of time she spends with us at every visit. Highly recommend her!! ? More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12057080
Review from P.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 19, 2016

Dr. Okammor is the best doctor I have seen since my kids were born. She is very patient with kids. I love that she is always smiling and take the time to listen question and answer them. The staff is always nice and they don't make me wait hours to see the doctor. That are very friendly and cooperative with any questions. My sons health has get better thanks to Dr. Okammor. Thank you. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11236234
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 28, 2016

We've been seeing Dr. Okammor since we moved to Texas about 6 years ago. She's fantastic! Couldn't ask for a better pediatrician! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11038244
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 08, 2015

Was referred to Dr.Okammor by my OBGYN (who I adore and trust explicitly). Clearly birds (or docs) of a feather flock together because my hubby and I really love Dr.Okammor. She's amazing with our daughter (my hubby even commented on her spirit and gentleness with our baby girl), and they're open 6 days a week which was a must. (I'm a paranoid first-time mom so that was key.) Her nurse is also VERY responsive and patient LOL. Absolutely would recommend! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11038252
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 28, 2015

Awesome staff! Dr. Okkamor is great with kids and they love seeing her! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11038243
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 10, 2015

Dr. Okammor is simply the best! Sophieya and I truly appreciate you. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.