We do not have COVID-19 vaccines at this time.

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Acute Services Services Near Plano, TX

When it comes to exceptional child healthcare, perhaps no practice is more trusted than Village Pediatrics. Parents rave and kids of all ages embrace and love the practice for its quality and compassionate care. We have compiled all of our reviews to paint a clearer picture of what Village Pediatrics stands for. When searching for a healthcare provider for your child, it’s extremely important to seek out experienced, knowledgeable, and patient providers, which our patients attest to in their testimonials. We highly encourage you to read our patient feedback to see why we are such an extraordinary practice.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 23, 2021

Dr. Okammor is always very polite and looks over the children extremely well. More

5.0
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 22, 2021

Dr. Okammor was very nice and helpful. More

5.0
Review from I.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 08, 2021

Dr. Okammor is always professional, knowledgeable, and caring. We love her! More

5.0
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 20, 2021

The nurse practitioner was courteous and professional and went out of her way to listen and answer all our questions. The timely response and results were truly appreciated. She made recommendations, and now we are waiting for a follow-up on the more extensive strep test results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2018

Doctor is very good in listening and diagnosing the problems .She is the pediatrician for my kids since 4 years. She gave lot of tips like feeding schedules for the baby , parenting ,handling toddler tantrums, preventive measures against cold ,allergies during the visits. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11105577
Review from F.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 18, 2015

My son was seen this past week by Dr. Okammor?s nurse practitioner. I have to say, she was wonderful! She was very sharp and knowledgeable. She really listened to our concerns and ordered the right tests for my son. Her friendly demeanor and medical knowledge put our minds at ease. My son had a cough and chest pain so she ordered a chest xray, which luckily she did because he turned out to have pneumonia. I feel like she genuinely cared about our concerns and my son, treating us with a great amo More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11130245
Review from N.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 10, 2013

We first got introduced to this doctor when our baby was 4 months.We had a lot health concerns of our little one with her skin (eczema)and wheezing. Now, all has become normal and she is good healthy baby. Her skin is cleared up and wheezing became rare.We are so happy about that.Her prescribed medicine works so well with our baby. neither are over dosed too. Dr. malini treated my baby so well with care & compassionate as my baby loves the doctor visits. Particularly her staff are so nice & courteous. she is a good listener and patient towards your worries & concerns.She talks and gives advices about baby diet And behaviour.We had a wonderful experience and still having great ones so i would definitely recommend this doctor. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11130219
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 12, 2012

Dr. Okammor and her staff are wonderful. My 4 month old son was a patient at another well know Dallas pediatrics group, but we started experiencing consistent problems with the attitude of the front office staff, problems securing appointments (especially immediate sick visits), and problems with accurate diagnosis. I searched long and hard for a practice like Village Pediatrics, this is what I hoped my first pediatrics group would have been. Dr. Okammor diagnosed our problem accurately on the first visit and the staff was great too! I will send everyone I can to this practice. I am so grateful that my son feels better after months of trying to find someone to help him. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.