We do not have COVID-19 vaccines at this time.

Find Options

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Primary Care Services in Plano, TX

When it comes to exceptional child healthcare, perhaps no practice is more trusted than Village Pediatrics. Parents rave and kids of all ages embrace and love the practice for its quality and compassionate care. We have compiled all of our reviews to paint a clearer picture of what Village Pediatrics stands for. When searching for a healthcare provider for your child, it’s extremely important to seek out experienced, knowledgeable, and patient providers, which our patients attest to in their testimonials. We highly encourage you to read our patient feedback to see why we are such an extraordinary practice.

Filter12 Reviews  
5.0
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 30, 2021

Good. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 10, 2021

NP Dickerson was very thorough even if it was a telehealth visit. She has addressed all our needs, and things that we needed to know about what's going on my Son's case. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 14, 2020

Telehealth appt was made immediately, within 30 minutes, after initial phone call and arrangements for tests were made for the next day. We are very happy with the swift action. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 05, 2020

Kristina is an INCREDIBLE Provider. She is so caring and remembers everything about my children. Thank you thank you!! Made a same day appointment and the Telehealth visit was seamless! I can not thank you all enough! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 25, 2020

This was my first virtual visit and it was very easy and I appreciate all the efforts behind making this visit a auccess for my son. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2019

Always a great experience, even when shots are involved. You can tell the staff love children! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 04, 2017

Dr. Malini Hebbur is genuine and always on point with her exam. I love her an the staff and always feel that they go above and beyond for our little ones.I highly recommend Village Pediatrics to my friends and family. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11275298
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 30, 2016

We recently moved from California. Dr Hebbur was highly recommended by several of my colleagues. We had our first visit last week our kids loved her. She is thorough in her exam and addressed all our questions even before we asked her. We truly had an amazing experience. It is breath of fresh air getting to know her. Doctors don't spend much time anymore. No wonder she is so popular in Plano. It is not surprise she is in the Top10 DOCTOR List!!. Love her staff as well. More

4.5
ReviewTracker-11049974
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 10, 2016

I have been going to dr Okkamor for almost 2 years now. She was very helpful and understanding. I wanted to break down the vaccinations for my new born, and she really cooperated. She gives me the time and information that no other doctors have given me before and I have experienced many pediatrician a before with my older kids. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11046197
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 29, 2015

We are so thankful we found Dr. Hebbur We are new to Texas went my sons 2 yrs well check she picked on my sons skin looking pale which we didn't see it. She ordered blood test within 4 hrs we were in the hospital my son was diagnosed with leukemia. Oncologists said was in early stages. He is going through treatment and expected good recovery. We can't thank her enough. Her staff was very helpful guiding us to the hospital. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11049972
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 25, 2014

Absolutely one of the best doctor visits I've ever had and my 4 year old and 1 year old both received immunizations! So so so happy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Jun 10, 2010

WONDERFUL PEDIATRICIAN!!! - Dr. Okammor is absolutely WONDERFUL!! My son might not be alive today was it not for the caring way she took care of him. She diagnosed his congenital heart condition when he was only one week old. The heart murmur had been missed by another doctor who saw our son in the hospital after he was born. As brand new parents, we didn't even realize that his feeding was not normal ( an early sign of cardiac disease). When we took our baby for a well baby exam, she discovered his heart murmur and quickly got us admitted to the cardiologist. Our son had surgery that same night. Thanks to her astuteness, our son is a healthy boy who will be starting kindergarten this year. She has been our children's pediatrician for the past five years and all three of our kids love her. We thank God for Dr. Okammor. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.