Your Plano pediatricians are moving in July. But don’t worry, it’s one minute away!

Learn more

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Village Pediatrics - Plano

When it comes to exceptional child healthcare, perhaps no practice is more trusted than Village Pediatrics. Parents rave and kids of all ages embrace and love the practice for its quality and compassionate care. We have compiled all of our reviews to paint a clearer picture of what Village Pediatrics stands for. When searching for a healthcare provider for your child, it’s extremely important to seek out experienced, knowledgeable, and patient providers, which our patients attest to in their testimonials. We highly encourage you to read our patient feedback to see why we are such an extraordinary practice.

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 18, 2021

I recently visited Dr Hebbur’s office a week back for my son. Even though we are seeing them since his birth. Every visit has been really satisfying for us. My husband and I really appreciate the way they listen to our concerns and address them. My son enjoys his visits to the doctor office, he knows the drill and works with the nurse and doctor accordingly. I am really happy and satisfied that we chose Dr Hebbur and Dr Okammor as our care givers. I don’t have to be worried what time of the day it is. I can reach out to them with any health related concerns and always get a prompt response. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 10, 2021

We recently changed providers for our 13 month old twins. We made the change to be closer to home and to find a pediatrician that made us feel at home. We finally found that home Dr. Hebbur has been nothing short of phenomenal with our family. Checking on our girls. They truly have the BEST care here. And it doesn't stop there. The office staff is BEYOND AMAZING. There is nothing worse than calling with sick toddlers and getting no answer or someone whose just not understanding. Not. This. Team. They are fantastic. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 09, 2018

We LOVE Dr. Chioma Okammor! She always listens to our concerns and I am impressed at the amount of time she spends with us at every visit. Highly recommend her!! � More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 02, 2017

Absolutely love this place and Dr. Hodge.. Kind, caring, patient, understanding is just a few ways to describe the people who work here. I felt like Doctor Julia Hodge actually listened to my concerns and didn't brush me off like I was over thinking the cough my son has. The doctor even went as far as to read my son a book to calm my son down while I was on the phone with the insurance company to confirm a xray would be covered. I was floored!!! Even the staff behind the fron...t desk was patient and didn't rush me as I tried to juggle a two yr old, trying to schedule a follow up appt, and talk on the phone to the insurance company about copay. I know I was not easy to be patient with because that day I went there I just didn't have it together as much as I would have liked but they made me feel so comfortable and welcome that it made my day so much better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 02, 2017

Absolutely love this place and Dr. Hodge.. Kind, caring, patient, understanding is just a few ways to describe the people who work here. I felt like Doctor Julia Hodge actually listened to my concerns and didn'… Moret brush me off like I was over thinking the cough my son has. The doctor even went as far as to read my son a book to calm my son down while I was on the phone with the insurance company to confirm a xray would be covered. I was floored!!! Even the staff behind the front desk was patient and didn't rush me as I tried to juggle a two yr old, trying to schedule a follow up appt, and talk on the phone to the insurance company about copay. I know I was not easy to be patient with because that day I went there I just didn't have it together as much as I would have liked but they made me feel so comfortable and welcome that it made my day so much better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 02, 2017

Absolutely love this place and Dr. Hodge.. Kind, caring, patient, understanding is just a few ways to describe the people who work here. I felt like Doctor Julia Hodge actually listened to my concerns and didn't brush me off like I was over thinking the cough my son has. The doctor even went as far as to read my son a book to calm my son down while I was on the phone with the insurance company to confirm a xray would be covered. I was floored!!! Even the staff behind the front desk was patient and didn't rush me as I tried to juggle a two yr old, trying to schedule a follow up appt, and talk on the phone to the insurance company about copay. I know I was not easy to be patient with because that day I went there I just didn't have it together as much as I would have liked but they made me feel so comfortable and welcome that it made my day so much better. More

2.0
ReviewTracker-11038240
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 15, 2016

Bad experience with the front desk people not communicating upfront instead letting us wait . More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11038248
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 13, 2015

ABSOLUTELY LOVE THESE GUYS...Scared to do the search three years ago for a good dr for my lil dude when we got here from Colorado...They have done amazing with my guy understanding his level of competitiveness in athletics and treating him as such.. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11038239
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 08, 2015

Love my Dr. Hebbur. She has been taking care of my daughter since she was born! Excellent service. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.