Your Plano pediatricians are relocating!

Learn More Here

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Telehealth Services Near Plano, TX

When it comes to exceptional child healthcare, perhaps no practice is more trusted than Village Pediatrics. Parents rave and kids of all ages embrace and love the practice for its quality and compassionate care. We have compiled all of our reviews to paint a clearer picture of what Village Pediatrics stands for. When searching for a healthcare provider for your child, it’s extremely important to seek out experienced, knowledgeable, and patient providers, which our patients attest to in their testimonials. We highly encourage you to read our patient feedback to see why we are such an extraordinary practice.

Filter13 Reviews  
5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 26, 2022

Dr. Malini Hebbur, she is amazing. The way she treats and spends time with patients is very good and the follow up is also very nice. Thank you so much to village pediatrics people. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 01, 2022

Got help right in time More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 17, 2022

I was pleased that Dr. Hebbur made time to meet with us on such short notice. The experience was great and her expertise, along with her suggestions, put me at ease that highest care would be rendered. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2022

The entire staff was great but the Covid situation has put everyone on edge, sometimes certain questions/interactions are missed (though no fault of anyone) and there is always questions in our minds whether we have asked the right questions More

5.0
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 13, 2022

I scheduled a televisit with Dr. Abraham and was impressed by how simple the process was and thorough the visit felt even virtually! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 11, 2022

Thank you ! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 10, 2022

My child had Covid symptoms and we got the virtual appointment on the same day. They helped us for testing and gave a good treatment plan. My child received test results and they also answered all our doubts More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 17, 2021

This was our first experience and we were very pleased. Everyone we've encountered thus far have been very nice and helpful. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.U.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 07, 2021

I was surprised how swiftly the staff acted in getting me an appointment. With the coronavirus prevalent in the community, I was very anxious, but as I spoke to Dr. Hebbur, her calm demeanor and words put me at ease. Thank you! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 04, 2021

Good doctors, good nurses, good staff at Village Pediatrics , Plano More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 14, 2020

Telehealth appt was made immediately, within 30 minutes, after initial phone call and arrangements for tests were made for the next day. We are very happy with the swift action. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 25, 2020

This was my first virtual visit and it was very easy and I appreciate all the efforts behind making this visit a auccess for my son. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 17, 2020

Televisit worked out very well. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.